Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques に戻る

Google による Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,332件の評価

コースについて

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

人気のレビュー

SF

2020年8月15日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020年8月7日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

フィルター:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques: 401 - 425 / 456 レビュー

by Thomas H

2020年11月15日

While the general information was good, it became very broad and didn't go into specifics as much as I felt like it should've. Often times, the vocab was either only brief touch on or explained so vaguely that it was difficult to get the quizzes right the first time.

by Задойный А

2020年7月23日

Лабораторная 2 недели ужасна. Не ясны критерии.

На 1 и 3 неделях лабораторные проходятся простым копированием.

На 4 неделе интересная лабораторная, но опять неясные критерии.

Лабораторные никак не связаны с лекциями... =(

by Ashutosh M

2020年4月25日

This course was very theoretical, I liked the content but there were many tools explained but none of them were used in a hands-on lab. I wanted more practice questions.

It was a good learning experience.

by Ken V

2020年12月13日

Overall good class, I did learn a lot. Was hoping for more in depth tricks in managing environments using python scripting. Much was repeat for me in the logic of incident management.

by Graham C

2020年12月18日

Should have much more focus on the scripting techniques and not on the management of issues. I felt the two script labs were too difficult given the knowledge provided.

by Andre C

2020年8月12日

Didn't go into much practice of the more difficult topics/concepts. Would have liked to see more debugging practice with linux shell looking at memory usage, time, etc.

by Harold S

2021年1月30日

Good introduction to some ideas if you haven't been exposed to them before. But the exercises either weren't challenging or were broken.

by Huda

2020年11月19日

The course lacks adequate examples, practicing exercises and assignments. However, it is better than the the 2 previous courses.

by Morten B I

2020年10月27日

Nice overview of best practices within IT, however the course could use more hands-on programming with debugging tools.

by Ruslan M

2020年3月11日

The material is not well organized. The suggested actions look random and not driven by some underlying logic.

by Vincent Z

2020年9月6日

Courses are good, but I'm really confused that the certification doesn't show my name......

by David S

2021年4月7日

Discovered some useful new resources. The projects could have been more challenging.

by Luqman M R

2021年2月24日

too many tools and topics with little implementation

by Guna S

2021年12月30日

This Course has more theory than practical activity

by Victor B V

2020年3月13日

Good ideas, but to complex and short

by Abu M R

2020年7月24日

Way too much descriptive!

by Mohamed T K

2020年6月21日

Too Techincal, but good

by Nuril F R

2021年3月20日

fine

by Chakradhar K

2020年4月23日

cool

by Kentechy

2020年11月7日

I found this course to be the first major let down in these Google courses. MANY topics are shown and then just glossed over. Many of the concepts are barely shown and then link to a wikipedia article, that has a small amount of technical data which does not leave a learner with any measurable amount of greater understanding. Most of the concepts given in this course are somewhat common sense and easily obtained by just basic tinkering. I expected more.

The topics are good, and as an extreme overview its ok I guess. Certainly do not expect to be ready to do anything with real world troubleshooting after having taken this course. This course is merely an acknowledgement of things you will need to spend your own time on...basically, its name dropping concepts, programs, commands, and processes so you can spend your own time to actually learn what they are.

If it was not part of the Google IT Automation track, I would not recommend this course.

by BEANIS B

2021年4月13日

a lot of the material wasn't really covered for the big quizzes as the lady that teaches never really shows examples of how to do the thing she says to do. Most of the time she was just saying the same obvious thing over and over kinda like a person who had to have a certain time meet per video and just saying the same stuff again and again without ever showing what she was talking about. for the last quiz i had to do independent research for the whole thing since the topic was covered so poorly in the course and while i dont mind independent research i would have loved at least one example. not worth paying 50 bucks if i cant rely on the course

by Euhid A

2020年8月16日

This course has taught me a lot of concepts, but, it was not up-to the mark as compared to the other courses in this specialization. This course had some really tough exercises, which makes no sense to a beginner learner. The exercise problems were not taught before-hand, and that confuses learners. But, overall it was a good experience. The way of teaching was really good as I understood all the theory concepts taught by the instructor, but, it would have been much better , if some more practical examples were provided with their codes.

by Jukka-Pekka P

2020年12月14日

Too long video lectures and least useful exercises so far in this specialization. There is a bit of a mismatch between the contents of the lectures and the Labs. Not as hands on as the other courses. The lectures comprise of a big amount of "if this, then that" and I think everyone would benefit in putting that in a visual form of decision tree instead of making it into a series of long lectures. Or have the visual material as reference along with the lectures.

by Gautam N

2020年7月22日

I am giving this course a 2 star because I expected more practicals, the course mostly covers theories and practicals were very less and even the labs were poor, I hope this draws the attention of the mentor, and we can get an updated/practical oriented course. Sorry for low ratings, but this is just to draw your attention to update it, so everyone can learn more

by Alex H

2021年1月15日

Some interesting stuff here, but also a lot of irrelevant stuff. Scope was too broad, and some things felt so briefly touched upon it was pointless. Started to feel I was not doing a course about Automation and Python anymore. One lab was very simple and the other one needed access to a file url which was giving a 404 at the time.