Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques に戻る

Google による Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,315件の評価
445件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

人気のレビュー

SF

2020年8月15日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020年8月7日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

フィルター:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques: 426 - 450 / 454 レビュー

by Irfan A

2020年5月15日

Its my 4th course of this specialization. Unlike previous 3 courses I found myself struggling to focus on this course because the content was more focused on video lectures and less practical problems.

by Leo B

2022年2月7日

Poor video material, much talk about many situations inside systems, but not much coding, and no clear pedagogic path. The second and 4th qwiklabs were great though, challenging and fun.

by Bikash K

2020年7月22日

Codes are not well explained. Modules and codes were just coming from here and there. It just made me alienated in this course. But for the part of theory explanation, it was good.

by Jay S

2020年7月18日

This Course is more Theoretical instead it should make more focus on Practical learning which would overall benefit the students or learners like me.

by Thiago F N

2020年2月20日

Pretty basics stuff, maybe I was just expecting more challenging content.

The instructor is pretty good, easy to understand.

by Ahmad N M

2020年5月26日

I wish to reduce theoretical concepts and repetitive ones , and put more practical exercises

Thank you, Amanda

by Ahmed A

2021年4月22日

This is the most course I didn't like at all and skipped it because of the instructor

by moha A

2020年5月19日

the course focus on IT more than debugging techniques in Python it self

by Artem D

2021年7月14日

Very simple. The obvious things are told.

by Блохин С В

2020年10月26日

Almost unnecessary. Nothing usible

by Artyom

2021年9月24日

Sorry but I say no

by Agista R

2022年3月8日

A but dragging

by Romir T

2021年6月28日

Course was extremley buggy, although I had watched all of the videos, none of them had been marked, in addition to this, my quickilabs assignments had given me wrong usernames on occasion and I would had to restart the lab. Also in addition to the quickilabs problems, my code would work perfectly half of the time, and then just completely break the next and it was extremely unpredictable.

by Ryan C

2021年7月23日

The labs seemed to be either very basic or very challenging to the point you were not set up very well. The hard ones were where she just went very quickly on how to do it, just did it instead of teaching it. Also, many of the videos were just common sense and she would continue talking on similar concepts.

by JABEZ J (

2021年7月25日

there was an error, i completed the lab and i got the number in week 1 while i checked it for my progress completion it said error,now i have no quota to proceed my lab now i won't get my it automation certificate..any help team

by Ruth M

2021年7月3日

Terrible.

The quiz in chapter 1 is not covered in any of the videos I watched. You need to not just under python but be able to write the code in order to answer the questions.

by Abraam M

2020年8月7日

First Course in the automation specialization, where I can tell I did not get any new knowledge of it. Just completed it in order to proceed in the whole specialization.

by Angelica I

2021年9月26日

I didn't like this course ! I felt like it was too technical and didn't offer enough solutions to problems, especially in the final lab.

by Antoine W

2020年6月5日

There is a dead link in the final project, the csv file that needs to be processed. WIthout this file, the course cannot be completed.

by Lilia G

2020年6月3日

The instructor was superb and I enjoyed her delivery. The labs and quizzes leave a lot of room for improvement.

by Komal R

2020年12月20日

The course focuses more on debugging on Linux systems.

The course contains basic troubleshooting techniques.

by archit G

2020年6月20日

it does not meet my expactation.this is the worst course i have ever seen

by akshit c

2022年5月19日

Vague course, I don't think the instructor knew much about programming.

by Harshit G

2020年6月5日

The link in the final assessment failed every time

by Mostafa R A E

2020年9月18日

the course is not so deep but the quizes are