Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques に戻る

Google による Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,319件の評価
446件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

人気のレビュー

SF

2020年8月15日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020年8月7日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

フィルター:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques: 51 - 75 / 454 レビュー

by Aswin R

2020年9月28日

This is a pretty good course for people who wants to do their own way of optimizing their code for efficiency and if at times they software crashes or misbehave... we know how to debug and troubleshoot the system if required

by Валиуллин Ш Р

2022年1月8日

This course was interesting to do. Everything was interesting and useful through this course. Additional thank you to Amanda - the way you give material is amazing, and the team who made this true. Good luck and see you! :)

by Mark Q

2020年10月4日

The best part of this course is learning a lot of new ways to fix code. I had a great experience understanding new concepts and techniques of debugging and troubleshooting. Overall, this was an awesome course.

by Fadhel A

2021年7月28日

In addition to the awesome technical knowledge given in this course, it gives by plenty of ideas to tackle the problems that you may have in your life. You may call it a course on problem solving as well.

by Anurag p

2020年10月12日

The course was very great and very engaging. The inclusion of real-world problems made the course more interesting. Got to know about many new things which I am going to apply in my current life.

by Sergio F

2020年8月16日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

by Gabriel B

2022年1月7日

Obtenés el método requerido para enfrentarte a los problemas habituales que se generan en la actividad de IT y te facilita cas estrategias más productivas para hacerte cargo de ellas

by Khaterine B d O S

2020年10月4日

Curso muito interessante para entender melhor como descobrir erros através de técnicas simples. As leituras recomendadas são ótimas ferramentas para entender mais sobre o assunto.

by Ilya G M

2020年3月29日

Great course! I found a lot of information on the concurrency in python, python profilers and debuging tools. It is a great place to start digging into the subject, thanks a lot!

by Boris P

2020年8月8日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

by Greg F

2021年4月6日

Another great course taught enthusiastically. Oft neglected practical skills, common sense approaches and good advice are combined with a good starter set of technical tools.

by Thanh S T

2020年3月3日

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.

by Steven C

2022年1月9日

The course introduced me to many tools and concepts used in the world of troubleshooting and debugging. Many of the tools I will be using on the job and at home!

by Gigi M D

2021年1月2日

I think it is a very usfeul course because of all techniques that are shown and it's use on the daily troubleshooting, this is also very useful for personal use.

by Soumya S M

2020年10月28日

This course helped me to discover so many new tools that come prebuilt into Linux and Mac systems. This is an excellent addition to my skillset. Thank you.

by Chandra S T

2020年7月16日

The content is designed in a more useful and informative way, about the various tools to be used at different levels for debugging and troubleshooting.

by Anuj m

2022年3月5日

Amazing course , learned a lot , not just about troubleshootig and debugging but the knowledge that is applicable to other domains of life and carrer

by Izmilia P

2020年9月21日

Very frustating, because I'm difficult in found error and debugging code, thanks to this course video and reading which help me lot passing qwiklabs!

by carl r

2020年1月29日

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

by Steve D

2022年3月6日

Having an organized action plan for troubleshooting and debugging is so helpful. Especially since we will be spending most of our time in this area.

by Doug L

2021年6月5日

Great course. Thank you! Not only did I learn a lot it has helped me identify performance monitoring and debugging as the area I want to pursue.

by Fahmim M S

2020年9月9日

It's very interesting to learn how to troubleshoot and debug computer problems by using python. I hope it's helped me with my future learning.

by Aigul U

2021年1月10日

Very interesting and interactive course which helped me to understand the basics of debugging techniques and how to solve common IT problems

by Vlad Z

2020年8月20日

Great class! Enjoyed learning about how to make programs work better and about the basics of IT issues and how deal with them. Thank you!

by CAHYARANI A H

2022年3月15日

Hi peeps!

I've done to finish this course. This is an amazing course anw, i can deep dive in about troubleshoot and debugging in phyton!