Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques に戻る

Google による Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,148件の評価
412件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年8月15日

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP
2020年8月7日

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

フィルター:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques: 51 - 75 / 417 レビュー

by Gigi M D

2021年1月2日

I think it is a very usfeul course because of all techniques that are shown and it's use on the daily troubleshooting, this is also very useful for personal use.

by Soumya S M

2020年10月28日

This course helped me to discover so many new tools that come prebuilt into Linux and Mac systems. This is an excellent addition to my skillset. Thank you.

by Chandra S T

2020年7月16日

The content is designed in a more useful and informative way, about the various tools to be used at different levels for debugging and troubleshooting.

by Izmilia P

2020年9月21日

Very frustating, because I'm difficult in found error and debugging code, thanks to this course video and reading which help me lot passing qwiklabs!

by carl r

2020年1月29日

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

by Doug L

2021年6月5日

Great course. Thank you! Not only did I learn a lot it has helped me identify performance monitoring and debugging as the area I want to pursue.

by Fahmim M S

2020年9月9日

It's very interesting to learn how to troubleshoot and debug computer problems by using python. I hope it's helped me with my future learning.

by Aigul U

2021年1月10日

Very interesting and interactive course which helped me to understand the basics of debugging techniques and how to solve common IT problems

by Vlad Z

2020年8月20日

Great class! Enjoyed learning about how to make programs work better and about the basics of IT issues and how deal with them. Thank you!

by Sneh E

2021年5月25日

Really nice course was easy and fun week three qwiklab was hard but everything else was really good Thank you Google and Coursera

by Marc G

2020年9月14日

Very practical stuff easy to implement. Lots of common sense, yes, but packaged in a way that makes it actionable. Great stuff!

by Elias M

2020年7月18日

A cool complex topic with a dense information amount. Will come back to many learned concepts from this course for sure. Thanks

by Valentino S

2020年3月26日

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

by Grigoriy S

2021年9月12日

​Very good course, and very nice instructor. I definitely feel as though I've learned a lot of new things in this course.

by Nata C

2020年9月7日

Amé este curso, bien estructurado e información sumamente valiosa para los que trabajamos en el campo del soporte de TI

by Harold M

2020年5月29日

Excellent course on troubleshooting and debugging. The content on linux is great.

Thank you Google and the instructors!

by Gourav R

2020年9月20日

I'm so grateful for such an amazing course with amazing teachers. It was more than expected. I'm looking forward to it

by Tom D

2020年2月20日

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

by tendai m

2021年5月29日

Love the course! Its provides useful techniques and introduces tools which I will be very useful in my IT career! :)

by Jorge B

2021年9月28日

Excellent Course!! Great instructor and tons of knowledge that motivates us to continue growing as problem solvers.

by Marco A G C

2021年1月16日

Solo propongo que por favor agreguen más laboratorio, con eso el curso sería mucho mejor.

Muchísimas gracias.

by Pradyumna K

2021年3月9日

This course is awesome, I learned about very helpful Linux commands to troubleshoot and debug applications.

by Luis V

2020年10月4日

Me gusto aunque me hubiera gustado un poco mas de ejemplos practicos especialmente en el caso de profiler.

by vasanth p

2020年5月16日

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

by jose j

2021年12月14日

I​'ve learned different ways to solve problems. I would recommed this course to any system administrator.