Chevron Left
Types of Conflict に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Types of Conflict の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
709件の評価
178件のレビュー

コースについて

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

人気のレビュー

DC
2019年9月6日

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

MK
2020年11月15日

Good course. I got a better understanding type, cause of conflict etc. I have learnt positive ways of how to deal with conflict and I can apply the methods in my future life.

フィルター:

Types of Conflict: 26 - 50 / 173 レビュー

by Emilie S

2019年9月10日

Great course to gain awareness of thee dynamics in conflict situations. Which is a first step to resolving the conflicts.

by Jorge R

2020年3月31日

Excelente, este curso me ha ofrecido herramientas para llevar a una positiva resolución los conflictos diarios de vida.

by Quazi A H

2018年5月6日

The course will make someone educated to deal with conflict situation either professional or personal life.

by Shubashish N

2020年7月31日

Great learning about conflict and its way of handling hope will get more learning from upcoming courses

by Fitri D

2020年4月28日

It's easy to take the course with a comprehensive understandjng and good explanation from lecture

by Mirtha J G

2020年1月31日

Great introductory course. Format and content kept us interested and moving at a good pace.

by Soumya D

2019年1月29日

It really helped me to understand and take appropriate action in my real life situation.

by Mohammed M A

2020年5月30日

it was pertinent to the course which was promised. and case study was very contemporary

by Teresa T

2017年5月22日

A great foundation giving you all the basic skills to understand and resolve conflict.

by NITAN G

2015年10月8日

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

by Teresa B

2017年5月11日

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

by OHENE-MENSAH E

2020年8月8日

The lecture videos are made perfectly in a manner every learner will understand..

by Benjamin W

2020年6月15日

Very well structure and organized. A course I would advise for any new employee.

by Lindsey W

2018年10月9日

Great review of types of conflict faced in both office and personal environment.

by Ankur A

2017年11月16日

Thank you esteem faculties and all the students who made this course. Excellent

by Idy U

2015年11月25日

Highly recommended if like me you have professional communication difficulties.

by Maria M L R

2020年10月5日

Excellent course. I am very gratefull for all the knowledge that I aquired.

by GLORIA D R

2015年12月20日

EXCELENTE CURSO DE GRAN VALOR PARA LA VIDA PERSONAL Y PROFESIONAL

by Katina S

2017年7月19日

Excellent course! Relevant to everyday living. Great instructor.

by Joumana H

2017年4月24日

I recommend this course for its clarity, easiness and accuracy.

by Tomek C

2016年9月22日

Great introductory course. Very useful subject to understand.

by DEBRA

2016年2月25日

I really enjoyed this course and it has been very beneficial.

by Ingrid W

2019年1月20日

Very good and clear content, a bit lengthy grading process.

by Deirdre F

2018年3月1日

This is an excellent course! I am so glad that I took it!

by Pradeepkumar m

2020年8月10日

Good one. Covered fundamentals on Conflict management.