Chevron Left
Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
183件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

You will learn to develop sophisticated user interfaces for iOS, with a focus on user interface design best practices, UI animations, and responsive design. You will learn about the key UI widgets, mapping interfaces and view restoration....

人気のレビュー

YS

Nov 06, 2017

I like this course very much! It contains a lot of practical material that allows to develop some simple but helpful apps at the course completion.\n\nThanks to teachers and to Coursera.

MH

Jan 04, 2017

A must do course for people who use storyboard or the interface builder and need to make apps which are visually pleasing and responsive to screen sizes and orientations.

フィルター:

Best Practices for iOS User Interface Design: 26 - 43 / 43 レビュー

by Mohammad A

Mar 28, 2016

This course really taught me how to design better app UI.

by Deleted A

Jan 03, 2017

One of the most hard courses, but also the most fun one.

by Pamela P

Feb 12, 2016

Really informative, helpful, and detailed information.

by itaen

Feb 10, 2016

nice course! great teacher, very helpful for advanced!

by Huang X

Jun 29, 2016

Good entrance level course for beginner!

by Ananta A S

Aug 31, 2017

Nice set of utilities taught....

by Bart B

Mar 07, 2016

Great Course! Really insightful.

by Leonid K

Feb 16, 2016

Great material! Thanks a lot!

by Horia S B

Feb 27, 2016

Great learning time

by Henrique T d A S

Apr 27, 2017

Great course!

by Holden H C

Jul 30, 2016

great course!

by Vinicius S T

Mar 06, 2016

Perfect!

by Artem K

Sep 24, 2016

I thought there will be more on interfaces and views.

Not really "Best practices in interface design" course.

But it is good in Core Data and UITableViews. Worth time.

Change name! :-)

by antonella t

Apr 04, 2016

The course is quite nice, but actually I was expecting something more design / ui related and less code.

The name of the course and description is a bit misleading.

by SAAD E O

Feb 23, 2016

Great!

by Sara S

Sep 18, 2019

This course needs some updates!

by Alisson E R

Mar 29, 2017

This teacher is an amateur.

by Juan R S

Aug 21, 2017

its xcode 9 is soon to come out and you guys have not updated the adaptive frame options , i have to research it on my own.