Chevron Left
Machine Learning for All に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Machine Learning for All の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,908件の評価
796件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年5月6日

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA

2020年8月25日

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

フィルター:

Machine Learning for All: 651 - 675 / 804 レビュー

by Salma S

2020年8月18日

It is a superb course for beginners or just anybody who wants to get a simple idea of what machine learning actually is or does. Those coming from any background can take this course. I am so satisfied in the path the course took me through and so glad I chose to enroll! ^_^

by Cristina P

2020年2月10日

I would like to had the opportunity to talk about my questions and ideas with the tutor at least one time. This was good course but its still missing the human element.Also, writing comments to other students does not work at all as no-one is really monitoring the answers.

by Giselle G

2020年8月21日

A well tailored course to suit students from various field of education. It explains the importance why non technical people need to understand a how humans can contribute towards making a better society with training robots in a more ethical an moral way.

by Suppasak C

2022年2月26日

A nice first step toward machine learning. The contents are not that intense, but pretty OK to me. Learners can progress at their own pace; otherwise, with a little more effort, they can probably finish this 4-week course within two weeks.

by Marjan L

2021年9月1日

It is a good introduction for absolute beginners (as the title says), but I miss the details and the implementation of the Machine Learning Algorithms and the Theory behind it, but this was not the focus of this course.

by UMA A N

2020年7月19日

Sir machine learning very helpful for me lerned so many things but my question is I complete the course but I didn't get certificate I enrolld free certificate course but it asking payment what I made mistake

by n.v.v.surya s g b

2020年9月1日

This course is very much helpful for the beginners of machine learning. It helped me very much to learn the basics of machine learning and it is very useful for doing the advanced courses of machine learning.

by Rafael V

2022年2月10日

As a first introduction to Machine Learning, it works pretty good. However I would've liked to have more practical exersices where we need to programm/codify our own clasiffier instead of using a plugin.

by Salvador P S

2020年7月19日

Very nice course that allows you to understand the ML and AI, how they work and what's the rol that we, the humans, have in all this new schema of living. Congratulations Marcos you did a very good job

by Ashish M

2020年7月22日

It's a beginner course but they should introduce python programming or something like that can give direction to a student that how to get into the real programming of the machine leaning.

by Rahul G

2020年9月17日

Good overview of machine learning, its fundamentals and there are some hands-on exercises to do. Overall useful course for anyone who wants to know about machine learning =

by vivek p

2020年6月7日

this course is great for the beginners ,even for non-computer-science background people. it was good time to spent on learning and understanding machine learning better...

by Vishal k M

2020年6月20日

Course is very good and very informative..but adding some more data along with that would be awesome.

Like, about detailed description of supervised and unsupervised, etc.

by ALAA A B

2021年2月22日

it was a great course, and the instructor is amazing, although it is not my specialty, but now I have some knowledge about how AI operates.

by Sumit K

2020年6月28日

This machine learning course is overall a good course for the students who have keen interest in learning the machine learning module.

by Navin B S

2020年8月13日

its really awesome after learning about ML via this course gives me a clear cut idea in ML and enhance me to create a model in ML

by TUMBURU V V Y

2020年9月3日

This course is for who all are want to enter into the computer science field, anyone can learn this course for basic knowledge

by Abhishek p

2020年10月14日

was bit difficult at the time because of the peer graded assignments but still I have completed it thats wt I have go to say.

by Divya G M

2020年7月6日

A very good n interesting course for beginners and a very vast knowledge about the respective courses with more information.

by satish k

2020年5月5日

It is basic course helpfull in understanding about machine learning. If you are aware of basic this course is not recomended

by Aswin

2022年1月23日

Anyone who don't even know about Machine learning also can apply for this course. They are teaching from the basics of ML .

by farzana k

2020年9月22日

its very well planned course . it will be much more effective if some algorithms at the background also be demonstrated

by Neeraj S S

2020年9月9日

A good basic beginner level Machine learning course,which will help everyone to get an overview about Machine learning.

by Anagha M B

2020年7月20日

Your topics was good.But i didn't like your presentation method as i don't find it as a good method to teach by online

by Abhay G

2021年6月3日

The Course is good for beginners to get the taste of ML. More specifically, course is focused on image classification.