Chevron Left
Machine Learning for All に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Machine Learning for All の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,909件の評価
797件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年5月6日

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA

2020年8月25日

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

フィルター:

Machine Learning for All: 126 - 150 / 804 レビュー

by Graham E

2020年6月17日

A very good introductory course to Machine Learning. The course instructors gave very clear training accompanied by well presented videos and course materials.

by Khôi N N

2022年3月7日

The professor and panel of experts are great. The representation is clear and easy to understand. All the lessons cover all basic aspects of Machine Learning.

by Omar H G

2020年8月3日

I think this is a great course of Machine Learning for beginners, i would highly recommend this course if you want to go deeper intro Machine Learning or AI

by VASANTHAKUMARAN U S 2

2020年9月28日

This course is wonderful for anyone who wants to start studying Machine Learning. This course gives a good foundation in Machine Learning for beginners.

by SHANOOJA M A

2020年7月15日

Best course for beginners. Well explained by the Professor and Interview sessions gave more insight in to industry oriented side of machine learning.

by Nanditha R J

2020年6月23日

its osm learning about mi

info is in detailed way with theoritical and practical

by solving the problems based on the prsent and the future senario

by REENA P

2020年6月18日

The course an idea about the capabilities of ML. it is designed so that it is simple and able to follow for those from non-engineering backgrounds.

by Maria - N K

2021年3月23日

Great intoductory course to learn the basic thoughts and pronciples of Machine Learning and its applications. Congratulations to the instructor

by heru n

2020年6月11日

It helps me to understand ML with a more structured approach, especially by using simulation data traning and testing data using image datasets

by maniteja a

2020年6月3日

Dr Marco Gillies

you are simply superb trainer. You were providing practical knowledge too. It was really enjoying doing the course.

Thank you..

by Luis E A M

2020年4月27日

I enjoyed myself the course, It's well estructured, easy learning and practical. Content is suitable for everybody whom wants to learn about AI

by mrinal c m

2020年5月17日

This the best course to begin with before taking this course i did not know much about machine learning but now i can surely raise my hands up

by MOHIT K

2020年5月17日

I have Learning lots about machine learning .

that how to collect data set

what is module

how machine work on algorithms

such as great experience

by D. M T A

2022年1月1日

It was very great jounrney for me. Beacuase I new in this area. I gather knowledge about Machine learning, which will help me in the future.

by Laura P

2020年5月1日

Clear overview on machine learning world, with focus on images, very interesting. It helps to understand why all people should known about AI

by Nelly I D J

2020年10月4日

This course was fantastic as a starting course in Machine Learning, if you're interested in starting this career this is the perfect course

by Vidya J

2020年9月11日

A good course for beginners. Instructor is very good. May try to improbe the assignment part and also include a topic on algorithms for ML.

by Laman M

2020年5月11日

I enjoyed studying this course. It was very helpful and knowledgeable and it helped me to gain the basic knowledge about Machine Learning.

by ANKIT S J

2020年9月17日

Please improve the plugin for machine learning exercise. This course excellent but in this course i I am not able to perform exercises.

by K P H

2020年9月9日

It was simple and easy to understand. it his highly recommended for beginners who want to learn about the basics of machine learning.

by Avhad P P

2021年11月9日

This is very good course for beginner who start learning computer science ,its very good for computer engineering, great experience.

by Soundarya B H

2020年7月18日

The ML course was very good ,all the basic to advanced topics were covered ,and i hope the project submited by me will be fruitful.

by SANJAY B M

2020年5月14日

The course was very helpful in understanding the basic concepts of Machine Learning. The videos were very helpful and informative.

by Marek P

2020年4月3日

A very good base course for non computer background. I really liked the combination of theory and the Machine Learning assigments!

by Sama H A

2022年2月16日

This course greatly helped me become familiar with concept of ML and motivated me to pursue this field more seriously and deeply.