Chevron Left
Machine Learning for All に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による Machine Learning for All の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,755件の評価
748件のレビュー

コースについて

Machine Learning, often called Artificial Intelligence or AI, is one of the most exciting areas of technology at the moment. We see daily news stories that herald new breakthroughs in facial recognition technology, self driving cars or computers that can have a conversation just like a real person. Machine Learning technology is set to revolutionise almost any area of human life and work, and so will affect all our lives, and so you are likely to want to find out more about it. Machine Learning has a reputation for being one of the most complex areas of computer science, requiring advanced mathematics and engineering skills to understand it. While it is true that working as a Machine Learning engineer does involve a lot of mathematics and programming, we believe that anyone can understand the basic concepts of Machine Learning, and given the importance of this technology, everyone should. The big AI breakthroughs sound like science fiction, but they come down to a simple idea: the use of data to train statistical algorithms. In this course you will learn to understand the basic idea of machine learning, even if you don't have any background in math or programming. Not only that, you will get hands on and use user friendly tools developed at Goldsmiths, University of London to actually do a machine learning project: training a computer to recognise images. This course is for a lot of different people. It could be a good first step into a technical career in Machine Learning, after all it is always better to start with the high level concepts before the technical details, but it is also great if your role is non-technical. You might be a manager or other non-technical role in a company that is considering using Machine Learning. You really need to understand this technology, and this course is a great place to get that understanding. Or you might just be following the news reports about AI and interested in finding out more about the hottest new technology of the moment. Whoever you are, we are looking forward to guiding you through you first machine learning project. NB this course is designed to introduce you to Machine Learning without needing any programming. That means that we don't cover the programming based machine learning tools like python and TensorFlow....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年5月6日

THIS COURSE REALLY REALLY FOUND HELPFUL.AND THIS IS A PERFECT COURSE FOR A BEGINNER.REALLY GAINED AN INSIGHT INTO MACHINE LEARNING.BENEFITS AND DANGERS .AND THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO TOO GOOD.LOTS OF LOVE

AA
2020年8月25日

Awesome course, teaches the concepts of machine learning to anyone regardless of previous knowledge. I suggest anyone who just wants to understand how machine learning works to enroll in this course!

フィルター:

Machine Learning for All: 176 - 200 / 751 レビュー

by SAMUDRALA T

2021年2月20日

It was very informative and the guides helped me a lot with the project regarding their explanation.

by Shamanth

2020年5月11日

It was good opportunity to have the course.

Overall syllabus was easy and anyone get get the glimpse.

by Conrado C

2020年5月10日

Very good introductory course to the concepts behind ML. Thanks to the team that created the course!

by Muthukaruppan M

2020年9月7日

I gained basic knowledge and better knowledge about machine learning in today's technological world

by Yara a

2021年11月23日

if you are interested in AI and got 0 background on IT and programing this is the course for you!

by Yuk C N

2021年1月11日

not challenging but yet provided great experiential and theoretical knowledge of machine learning

by Hamza

2020年6月21日

This is actually a good course for the newbies, they will get a good idea about machine learning.

by Pavankumar K

2020年8月3日

it is very interesting for beginners to learn basics of ML by getting enrolled into this course.

by Dr. K S

2020年7月9日

I found the course very practical and helpful to increase my basic knowledge of Machine learning

by Noman A K

2020年9月16日

An overall good course with balanced readings and practical implementations of machine learning

by Princekumar K

2020年7月16日

It's best specially for those who does not know anything about ML and starting it from scratch.

by VARUN V

2020年6月17日

This is very good course by which you will do your own machine learning project .Really Awesome

by Vihanga J

2020年11月9日

understood all the basic concepts of machine learning. explains everything in a perfect manner

by Norazreen M

2020年11月5日

The explanation is easy to understand. I have got clear view on the basic of machine learning.

by Karan G

2021年10月9日

The course is very interactive and helps you to understand basics of machine learning easily.

by Prasannajit K

2021年8月23日

Yes, It's amazing course all basic and how work mechine all the concept clear in this coruse.

by Suchismita M

2020年11月30日

Never imagined this will be so effective and interesting as well. Thank you UL and Coursera.

by Rajkumar

2020年7月11日

It is an extraordinary course for those who want to learn machine learning. Awesome course!!

by Shivam M N

2020年9月8日

This course gives you an overall idea of machine learning and the projects are really good.

by Mauricio G S

2020年8月14日

So good. I did not have any idea about machine learning but i have more knowledge about it!

by Pratik S P

2020年7月10日

Great course for beginners. Provided all the basic knowledge required for Machine Learning.

by MD.Adnan H

2020年6月24日

it is the best first step one can take to journey to machine world,cant wait to learn more,

by AASHIK K R

2020年6月12日

the course was very informative and the expert's talk on machine learning was very helpful.

by PARTHO M

2020年5月15日

It is an extremely well defined course for beginners to get the concept of Machine Learning

by Zaid Z

2021年4月6日

The course was really good. It helps me a lot to understand the basics of machine learning