Chevron Left
Urban Nature: Connecting Cities, Sustainability and Innovation に戻る

ルンド大学(Lund University) による Urban Nature: Connecting Cities, Sustainability and Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
352件の評価
119件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we work with nature to design and build our cities? This course explores urban nature and nature-based solutions in cities in Europe and around the world. We connect together the key themes of cities, nature, sustainability and innovation. We discuss how to assess what nature-based solutions can achieve in cities. We examine how innovation is taking place in cities in relation to nature. And we analyse the potential of nature-based solutions to help respond to climate change and sustainability challenges. This course was launched in January 2020, and it was updated in September 2021 with new podcasts, films and publications. The course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with partners from Naturvation – a collaborative project on finding synergies between cities, nature, sustainability and innovation. The course features researchers, practitioners and entrepreneurs from a range organisations....

人気のレビュー

AR

2020年3月3日

Excellent course I have learned alot about the importance of nature and how nature can be used as a solution for solving urban problems. Great experencie can't wait for the next course.

SE

2020年2月17日

Excellent preparation and presentation of course materials, enthusiastic lecturers, good selection of case study and broad perspective on the subject-keep up the good work!

フィルター:

Urban Nature: Connecting Cities, Sustainability and Innovation: 51 - 75 / 123 レビュー

by Oscar S R P

2020年3月6日

I enjoyed the course very much and hope I can use this experience to my city and share with my colleagues and neighbours. Thanks very much for it

by Ricardo R A

2021年3月21日

The content is prevailing and relevant, specially for authorities or parties aiming to mainstream the implementation of Nature Based Solutions.

by Lei Z

2020年9月5日

It is an inspiring course, I've learned new things about nature-based solutions, especially from business models and innovation pathways.

by Lachlan A

2020年10月7日

The course contained a fantastic array of free resources and supported the learner diligently through the knowledge building process.

by Ganesan S

2020年10月5日

Excellent overview of nature based solutions and what is involved in achieving it in a scaled manner, for adapting to climate change

by K.Harshitha

2020年4月19日

I liked the course, its easy to understand and i learnt many new insights of how around the world urban nature is taken care of.

by Daria G

2020年2月26日

Really enjoyed it and I learned so much. Thank you Lund University, especially to Kes McCormick for creating the publication.

by Angie

2020年9月7日

Excellent course with really good insights into nature based solutions based on evidence and research in this growing field.

by Srinivasan L N

2021年2月22日

Right mix of practical case studies and propositions to promote and nurture innovation to sustain the urban environment

by Chad K

2020年3月8日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I learned a lot of different ways I can help my city to grow in the right direction.

by Цветкова Н В

2020年6月11日

Very interesting course. I learned a lot of new information. Thank you to the teachers and staff for quality course.

by Ossama O

2020年12月31日

it was great opportunity to achieve and take this course. it was valuable course with rich information in my career

by prabin a

2021年6月22日

I found out the course to be comprehensive to connect innovative nature based solutions with urban development

by Aditi B I

2020年5月19日

Helped me understand the methodology and planning associated with applying Nature-Based solutions to Cities!

by Dragan D M

2020年2月26日

Great course for ppl interestend in NBS for sustainable and resilient urban future! Thanks for everything.

by Sarah Q

2021年3月9日

Really clear practical material and resources that can be used as a great starting point into this area

by María F R P

2021年3月28日

Me gustó mucho la dinámica que se trabajó, así mismo, súper interesante toda la información :)

by Consuelo E C T

2021年2月2日

I think is a really good course, definitely for begginers in the tpic but a really good base

by Ayesha z

2021年9月12日

It was a great experience to learn how we can make our cities greener and sustainable.

by Elisabeth G

2021年7月5日

Very interesting to see examples of nature based solutions from all over the world.

by Nathalie R

2020年12月7日

I learned so much! ive been inspired to brainstorms ways I can work with my town!

by Peter H

2020年9月10日

Really interesting and helped my knowledge in this area so much! Thanks!

by MAYARA T C D S

2021年9月3日

Great course, with lots of interesting content! I loved it

by Amicia S

2021年11月30日

I want more courses like this, insighfull and informative

by Willy M

2022年1月13日

A great and applicable course to our day to day lives