Chevron Left
Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action に戻る

未来研究所 による Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
166件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

When you get better at thinking about the future, you get better at changing the future. This course will help you take all of the foresight skills you’ve developed so far and apply them to making real positive change in your life, in your work, and in the world around you. You’ll learn how to create and share “preferred futures”, which are highly persuasive, compelling visions of the changes you want to make real. You’ll use your preferred future to identify obstacles, recruit allies, collect resources, and plan action to make your vision real. You’ll also practice making “artifacts” from the future, which are creative representations of how everyday life might be different in the future. Artifacts can inspire others to join you in your quest to make a preferred future real. Leading futurists from the Institute for the Future will share with you their favorite future artifacts – and walk you through the entire creative process it took to make them. Every action we take today changes the future. This course will help you identify and take the actions that make the BIGGEST, most strategic impacts on the most urgent challenges you and society face. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

人気のレビュー

NK
2020年5月9日

Incredibly important class if you want to be a futurist or an entrepreneur, or even if you want to understand the future. 100% recommend this, you are not wasting time, rather you will be gaining it.

SM
2020年6月4日

The whole specialisation is a necessary foundation step to get into critical thinking about what the future might bring and how we can start to influence it. Lots of food for thoughts, and ACTION!

フィルター:

Urgent Optimism: How to Turn Foresight into Action: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by Nathan K

2020年5月9日

Incredibly important class if you want to be a futurist or an entrepreneur, or even if you want to understand the future. 100% recommend this, you are not wasting time, rather you will be gaining it.

by Servane M

2020年6月5日

The whole specialisation is a necessary foundation step to get into critical thinking about what the future might bring and how we can start to influence it. Lots of food for thoughts, and ACTION!

by Michelle J

2019年12月16日

Wow! This specialization promised to help improve creativity, mental flexibility, foresight, empathy, practical skepticism, strategy and hope and it delivered. It is packed with information, discussions, and tools that keep you hooked. Jane is a phenomenal, multi-talented person and a natural teacher. I have totally enjoyed this journey - thank you.

by Buffy B

2020年4月25日

This course was the cherry on top, the glue to put it all together and an opportunity to take your knowledge for a spin. Loved it. Thanks to Jane and team behind the scenes for empowering me to follow my dream of uniting people who want or need a change for the good in life for all.

Best luck to everyone here, the future is ours.

by Sasi k P

2020年8月18日

Good experience. I have been with this course like real classroom experience and felt proud to be alumni of this Institutions. Optimistic learning for each course and this made me a confident design thinker for future till my life.

by David M

2021年6月21日

Really enjoyed this capstone to the specialisation, brings the threads together and builds on the concepts throughout the courses. Some useful tools to help you put it into practice.

by Vyacheslav Z

2021年10月30日

This course inspires to actually do things. It helped me to figure out what I want to do. I recommend it and all other courses of this specialization.

by Alejandro I G Z

2021年7月19日

This course is the best of the conclusions in this specialization. I would never regret taking this course

by Danielle K

2020年4月12日

Brought all the previous learnings together and learned lots of tools to carry the concepts forward.

by Fernando M R

2021年7月3日

Muchas gracias. Toda la especialización hasta aqui dio buena información para hacer nuestro futuro

by Zahara C

2020年4月11日

I found it really useful and interesting. A lot of practical tools and tips for my current work

by John A G C

2020年12月5日

Worth taking it. Applicable skills in other fields; transferrable soft skills in any job.

by Viktoria D

2021年2月5日

This entire specialization is awesome! I enjoyed every minute! Thank you!

by Yeo Y Q

2020年10月22日

Very good course that teaches different ways to spark actions from ideas

by Benny B

2020年12月26日

Great Course by all standards. Prepares one for what is yet to come

by Beatriz M S C

2021年7月6日

Gracias!!! por darme la oportunidad de terminar este curso :,3

by Lynda C

2021年1月29日

Thoroughly enjoyed this well planned programme.

by Anushna G

2021年6月28日

It was amazing and very informative

by مريم ص ع ي ا

2020年11月29日

its was very useful and easy to use

by Edward K

2020年4月13日

Great course! Great Specialization!

by Fernando

2020年2月11日

Now we have to take the challenge.

by Winston A W

2020年9月29日

Excellent, thank you.

by DHIVYA M

2020年8月27日

good ideas and skills

by James A

2020年1月14日

I loved this course!

by ALI m A

2021年3月20日

كانت الدوره ممتازة