Chevron Left
UX (User Experience) Capstone に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による UX (User Experience) Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
41件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

In this UX capstone course, you’ll conduct a multi-stage user experience project to design a product from scratch. You will employ interviews, inspection methods, and user testing, along with ideation, design, and prototyping methods to gain and communicate valuable insight that can be used to deliver a compelling product. You will: Learn how to design and carry out an integrated multi-phase user experience research and design project Gain experience conducting user experience research in a real-world setting Gain hands-on experience with a realistic UX design project Improve ability to communicate design concepts and actionable research findings....

人気のレビュー

JL
2020年2月9日

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

SI
2020年11月28日

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

フィルター:

UX (User Experience) Capstone: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Kanishk B

2020年7月21日

Quite tedious specialization. But overall great hands-on learning.

by Antoine A

2021年3月18日

I'm disappointed. Without a doubt, it's the less interesting course of this certificate. I felt on my own during the whole course/project. The teaching videos are rather useless. It should be made clearer that the course take a LOT of time. The fact that students without any experience give marks to a big project like this is a joke. However, I've learnt the steps to create such a project, which is one of the few positive things here when I think about how this course might help me for my future.

by Jing L

2020年2月9日

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

by Li T M

2020年5月29日

Difficult to complete but very rewarding.

by Abigail A

2020年1月26日

Thank you to the instructors for teaching such a great course!

by Pradeep A

2020年6月21日

Good opportunity to have hands on

by S.M. J I

2020年11月29日

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

by Daniel C

2021年6月4日

This was an awesome experience where I could learn meanings and methods about UX research world.

by Usha M K

2020年10月9日

Excellent course that covers everything needed to perform a perfect UX case study!

by Jorge M R V

2020年12月30日

excellent course, I learned a lot