Chevron Left
Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics に戻る

SAS による Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
186件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn about the data structure needed for geographic mapping and forecasting, how to use SAS Data Studio to restructure data for analysis, and how to create geo maps and forecasts in SAS Visual Analytics....

人気のレビュー

OJ
2020年9月14日

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

RK
2020年11月1日

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done\n\nWell done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

フィルター:

Using Data for Geographic Mapping and Forecasting in SAS Visual Analytics: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Andres V H

2021年6月17日

Excelente, me queda claro, solo un pequenio error en una práctica pero por lo demás muy claro todo. Excelent, just a little problem with an excercise but I imagine is for the Idiom (spanisH)

by Ossama J

2020年9月15日

I hated this course at first, but as the days passed I appreciated the details in the lecture, quizzes, portal and solutions. Everything is like each dots are connected to make a big picture.

by Rachel k

2020年11月2日

This was the most fascinating course especially working with various forecasting scenarios. I was excited to get it done

Well done and the scenarios were easy to follow along

by Oscar H

2021年8月31日

Great course, well structured, clear content and good explanations, enough information to understand each topic and great platform to practice and do the hands on exercises.

by Cesar O P R

2020年9月16日

An excellent resource for get deeper in the task of generate geographic mapping and forecasting. It covers the data preparation phase and the design of the graphics.

by Prof. A L

2020年4月26日

Very nicely understood the Forecasting analysis and Geographic concepts related to Data and its

implementation in VA.

by Gayan L A

2020年11月29日

It was a nice and wonderful experience to learn Geo Mapping and forecasting in SAS. hope to continue the course.

by Med Y

2020年4月20日

great course with the easy following. great sources and materials and finally practical exercices

by SAEED U R

2020年8月4日

Amazing content. Really enjoyed learning these analytical solutions

by Rugshana M

2021年6月15日

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

by Reynolds D

2020年4月19日

This course is excellent and helped me a lot.

by Cheikh B

2020年6月5日

Best course on Geographic mapping in SAS

by Kartik K

2020年8月26日

The journey still continues...

by Rajeev S

2020年8月28日

Good knowledge

by José O v g

2020年10月25日

Muy funcional

by Ricardo A G O

2021年5月11日

Great Course

by atul k m

2021年1月14日

very helpful

by İsmayıl N

2020年6月1日

very nice

by Ridheen S

2021年1月28日

Good

by A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021年1月1日

nice

by Simona L

2020年5月11日

More than 1 min to access the document from SAS Viya.

I'm not used to the teaching method, Therefore the understanding of the hole picture of analytics improves step by step with every lesson.

You must have some basic knowledge about graphs, statistics in general.

by Muniprakash A

2020年7月12日

It would be even better if we had an overview understanding of the forecasting models.

by Manar A S

2021年6月21日

It gets confusing at times but it is a great course!