Chevron Left
Coding for Designers, Managers, & Entrepreneurs I に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Coding for Designers, Managers, & Entrepreneurs I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.0
37件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to experience what it is to go from idea to code? If so, this is the place for you! This is the first course in the Coding for Designers, Managers, and Entrepreneurs Specialization, which is specifically designed for you, if you’re a hands-on collaborator with developers. In this course, we’re going to focus on going from design to code with HTML & CSS, two core building blocks for pretty much everything on the web. You'll build creative confidence and competence that will make you an even better collaborator on digital projects. This course was developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and is taught by top-ranked faculty....
フィルター:

Coding for Designers, Managers, & Entrepreneurs I: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Kevin B

2020年7月29日

Reviewing took very long - I'm already finished with II & III too but now i just have to wait... and i had to pay one month extra just that people can review what I've done - Would be nice if I don't need to pay 50 extra bucks just because there are no people which review my stuff and i still have 1-2 reviews missing cuz not that much people are doing this course obviously...

by Rithika B

2020年9月11日

I am happy that I chose this course and was able to complete it efficiently. I will definitely recommend people to try it out. Immense learning and a very nice experience. Even a person without any prior knowledge can learn from this course. All the concepts are very well explained.

by Ziyi W

2020年6月13日

I droped it cuz i didn't understand it

by Antonio F

2020年9月28日

Along this course, I could learn how to structure an HTML website, to debug in HTML and CSS and how to prototype a website. I truly believe that this course provides the Manager and Designers that work closely with Software Teams with the right tools for better managing and understanding your developer colleagues.

by Michael C

2021年9月13日

A great first introduction to going from idea to code. Constant connection with a practical example definitely helped. Linking the coding to concepts in design gave a broader perspective. A few bugs and inconsistencies throughout the course - please can someone go through these thoroughly for the course team?

by Durga P P

2020年8月19日

Excellent Course! I enjoyed coding...

by Maggie P

2021年5月31日

Overall course is great. It teaches you the processes that need to happen before you even touch code that would make your code/product flourish. This helps me understand how to approach more situations as a designer, and how to streamline processes engineers, and stakeholders. The course outlined a shallow baseline of how to code in HTML and CSS. I assumed going into a course about coding there would be more emphasis on teaching students how to code, instead of the preliminary steps needed beforehand. As a note: some of the course should be reviewed as there are broken/expired links, and come course content that states “Coming soon”

by Elliott W H

2020年6月18日

This is a GREAT course! I will say that sometimes the supporting materials can be confusing because they cover more than just one course, but other than that it's great!

by Tibor K

2020年5月17日

This course is great if someone would like to get a better picture how to get from an idea of a web page to a prototype.

by Anas I

2020年5月30日

easy to go with the flow, self homework leads to more research and understanding the concept

by Steph A

2021年9月10日

I think that a lot of the course work was missing, maybe because some of the material is blocked off becuase it's info from University of Virginia, but some of the videos felt like we started in the middle of the lecture or something.

by Amr E

2021年9月14日

this course is designed to professional not beginners