Chevron Left
上級経営戦略 に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による 上級経営戦略 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
994件の評価

コースについて

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries (corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). Top-ranked faculty will introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices....

人気のレビュー

S

2021年7月19日

Very helpful course for understanding the advanced strategy and tools which we can use to analyse the business strategy. Simply explanied and undestandable for each and every people around the world.

AS

2017年11月10日

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.

Thanks for professors to design such module.

フィルター:

上級経営戦略: 1 - 25 / 183 レビュー

by Maxim S

2015年11月9日

Very useful and valuable course! Easy to understan, clear and interesting manner of teaching of both course instructors. Worth passing if you are interested in business and strategy.

by Munyaradzi M

2016年5月26日

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

by Alex C

2016年10月26日

Loved the deep thought processes this course explored; planning through to Implementation of complex strategies in real life scenarios adding value to any operations minded professional.

by Ajit P

2017年11月8日

I highly recommend this course. It really helped me review the business strategy concepts. I had taken this course in my MBA program. This course really refreshed my knowledge and understanding. Course is delivered in a very methodical and professional manner. Both professors are very effective in teaching the course topics. Final peer-graded project helps explore a company strategy and ot helps to develop knowledge about a single company and industry sector. Case study selection is very thoughtful and insightful. It is a great learning opportunity.

by Kerdia J

2021年1月27日

Top rated course! Very professional and structured excellently. I couldn't even point out anything negative about it. I appreciate the quality you brought to these courses because it motivates you when you are engaging in something with high standards. I hold this University with high regard because of this. Well done!

by Tolunay K

2020年9月3日

I enjoyed&learnt during the course, as i rated the previous corse of this(fundamentals of business analytics): Same structure, beautiful explanations and examples, great presentation, not very long videos and most importantly 3-10 minutes videos are making it extremely efficient. I will keep learning in the course.

by Arvy S

2016年3月1日

I enjoyed taking the class... the video lectures were great with clear real life examples. One of the better classes I have taken i Coursera

One suggestion : rather than just reading a case study weekly, we can do some analysis like PEST or 5 Forces and have a peer review. This builds confidence towards capstone.

by Shelby T

2020年7月11日

Easy to follow information that built on the Foundations of Business Strategy course. The professors that lecture for this course understand questions that arise without needing to hear them and as a learner I felt empowered to utilize the knowledge I learned effectively in my final assignment.

by Claudia P C C

2018年4月1日

The course gives a great overview about how to proceed to implementation of business strategy from advance point of view, one of the things that most like to me was the updated information and for this reason the applicability to the real world and environments focused in growing business.

by Michal S

2020年4月22日

Advanced Business Strategy is a great continuation for those who already attended the first course of Specialization. It explains the general rules that should be known to executives who are responsible for builiding strategies. It makes following the Specialization worth the time.

by PRATEEK S

2017年10月26日

Very good course.If someone wants to learn analyzing an organizations business performance as well as spread in the right perspective & know its competitive position at a Strategic level. All taught & explained in a very simple way with a lot of real world examples.

by Daniel C U

2020年4月22日

I was very impressed with every steps of the program. The instructors are very professional and well knowledgeable. The program was able to expand my view and knowledge. Simply put, I learnt a lot.

Thank you University of Virginia, Thank you Coursera.

by mohammad n m j

2021年5月1日

Thanks to the respected professors, I think this course provides a good perspective on understanding the concepts of founding and developing a competitive business position by introducing various analytics and researches method and tools.

by Samisson E C

2016年2月18日

This course is exceptional it gives the better understanding of Business strategy, i wonder why university credits are being denied for someone who has successfully passed courses like these, may the authorities reconsider their decision.

by Suraj G

2016年2月1日

This is an excellent course and the professors have presented the subject in a lucid manner. It is quite easy to understand the concepts and particularly applying those concepts to the assignments is an immense learning experience.

by Suhail A

2020年5月9日

This course will ensure you to understand business strategy with real examples. That will help you to understand the changes and techniques used by different world class firms to succeed in their competitive market.

by Aniket G

2019年6月4日

One of the best courses for advanced business strategy. I definitely learnt a lot from this, especially international strategy and stakeholders who actually can hold our success. Thanks a lot for knowledge.

by Daniela H A

2020年10月29日

Un curso totalmente completo, donde se aprende a analizar los ciclos de vida de las empresas, puedes aprender estrategias que ayudan a llegar a los mercados objetivos. Totalmente plena con este curso.

by Sreena K M

2021年7月19日

Very helpful course for understanding the advanced strategy and tools which we can use to analyse the business strategy. Simply explanied and undestandable for each and every people around the world.

by ANIRUDH S

2017年11月11日

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.

Thanks for professors to design such module.

by Ralph R F

2019年10月14日

Another gem from Darden. Prof Michael Lenox,and Prof Jared Harris provides simplified methodologies in designing a competitive positions for any company in today globalized economy.

by Mateo M

2016年3月7日

A great course, very good methodology, the explanation of teachers is very clear, the examples used are of great help in understanding the course topics. It fully met expectations.

by habib I

2021年12月14日

I have gained much more than I expected, so now I'm going to develop my business.

Massive thanks and appreciation to professor Michael and Jared.

Sincerely,

-Habib

by Kaushal B

2020年6月3日

Very good. The various real-life examples given by both the instructors were instrumental to this course being a very well rounded course in business strategy

by Alokenanda L

2019年5月4日

Fantastic course! The various sections and tools are extremely relevant for applying to just about any company for assessing their competitive position. I tho