Chevron Left
Advanced Business Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Advanced Business Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
595件の評価
104件のレビュー

コースについて

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries ( corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). We'll introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Disney, Orascom Telecom Holding, Sony, and GE Healthcare India....

人気のレビュー

AS

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

MM

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

フィルター:

Advanced Business Strategy: 26 - 50 / 100 レビュー

by JUSTIN C N

Feb 03, 2018

nice

by Davood A

Dec 23, 2015

its my first course. its amazing

thanks for making this possible

by Tushar S

Apr 10, 2016

Excellent follow up on Foundations... Look forward to other courses in Specialization...

by SHAIK T B

Dec 07, 2017

Thank you!

by Vitor M

Jun 05, 2016

Excellence course!

by Divyansh M T

Jul 28, 2017

Great course! Really good introduction to strategy. The peer reviewed assignment was the cherry on the cake.

by Javier M

Jun 15, 2017

Great faculty and insightful course.

by vinay b

Sep 22, 2017

Concise and effective tools for strategy

by Samisson E C

Feb 18, 2016

This course is exceptional it gives the better understanding of Business strategy, i wonder why university credits are being denied for someone who has successfully passed courses like these, may the authorities reconsider their decision.

by John G

Jun 19, 2016

A very good course to take to further deepen your knowledge about business strategies.

by Claudia P C C

Apr 01, 2018

The course gives a great overview about how to proceed to implementation of business strategy from advance point of view, one of the things that most like to me was the updated information and for this reason the applicability to the real world and environments focused in growing business.

by syedzainaliraza

Aug 08, 2016

Its a beautiful course with practical examples and demonstrations. One of the best courses at Coursera!!

by Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very well presented, and captures nuances -one size does not fit all in all contexts. A great contribution to my CPD (continual professional development).

by Munyaradzi M

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

by Jayant S

Oct 25, 2017

Very Good Course Content, fully satisfied, specially with videos

by Alexey K

Nov 29, 2015

Thanks for valuable tools!

by Elisenda C

Feb 17, 2016

Really good course!

by RIGOBERTO F C

Feb 01, 2017

Great course.

by Sammy L

Jan 06, 2017

good insights. not sure what i really got out of the course though

by Mirian C d S

Jun 01, 2017

Amazing classes. Really dynamic professors.

by Braylon Z D

Mar 16, 2016

Fantastic! Peter!

by Mateo M

Mar 07, 2016

A great course, very good methodology, the explanation of teachers is very clear, the examples used are of great help in understanding the course topics. It fully met expectations.

by Arun K G

Jul 08, 2016

Awesome fundamentals on Corporate Strategy ..refreshed my MBA skills

by Felipe A d S F N

Feb 01, 2017

Is this a fabulous course, complete, that covers many areas of business strategy. I recommend.

by Marcello B

Nov 20, 2017

A great course, great teachers.