Chevron Left
Advanced Business Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Advanced Business Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
601件の評価
104件のレビュー

コースについて

Advance your strategic analysis skills in this follow-up to Foundations of Business Strategy. In this course, you'll learn the tools to analyze strategy across time (competitive dynamics), industries ( corporate strategy), geographies (international strategy), and institutions (non-market strategy). We'll introduce the tools you need to complete a comprehensive evaluation and understand the strategy dynamics of an industry: Competitive Lifecycle, Internationalization and Stakeholder Analyses, and Diversification Matrices. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Disney, Orascom Telecom Holding, Sony, and GE Healthcare India....

人気のレビュー

AS

Nov 11, 2017

Great Course and excellent insight about strategy approach for any business. Its has really given a full overview about business strategy approach.\n\nThanks for professors to design such module.

MM

May 26, 2016

Really advanced thinking in strategy, excellent work by Darden Business School. Particular appreciation for Prof. Jared D. Harris and Mike Lenox for their competency in the subject matter.

フィルター:

Advanced Business Strategy: 51 - 75 / 100 レビュー

by Charles N N

Mar 31, 2017

Great work

by Alex C

Oct 26, 2016

Loved the deep thought processes this course explored; planning through to Implementation of complex strategies in real life scenarios adding value to any operations minded professional.

by Manish D

May 07, 2018

enjoyed learning

by Ajit P

Nov 09, 2017

I highly recommend this course. It really helped me review the business strategy concepts. I had taken this course in my MBA program. This course really refreshed my knowledge and understanding. Course is delivered in a very methodical and professional manner. Both professors are very effective in teaching the course topics. Final peer-graded project helps explore a company strategy and ot helps to develop knowledge about a single company and industry sector. Case study selection is very thoughtful and insightful. It is a great learning opportunity.

by Raad B

Mar 02, 2016

Wonderful course, great material and well laid out! Professors, Cases, Examples have all been extremely beneficial

by Aziz M

Nov 18, 2016

Great information, templates and tools to develop business strategy. Instructors are exceptional! Thank you.

by Joel B

May 10, 2017

Excellent course!

by Sandeep

Feb 13, 2016

Excellent course. Recommend it to anyone who would like to grow professionally.

Thank you and very grateful to all the professors!!

by Nicolas G

Jan 18, 2016

As always both professors deliver a clear and user-friendly experience in the business strategy world. Great cases and case reviews. very enjoyable course.

by Mohammad H A

Jun 30, 2018

Thanks

by Dishant I

Apr 28, 2016

Thank you to the professors and this has been a good value add to my knowledge!

by Ashish C

Jul 17, 2017

Very Good insights and tools provided throughout the course!!!

by KOLEK B R

Apr 26, 2018

Wow!I just have to complete these course...superb teaching by highly qualified Professors.

by Suraj G

Feb 01, 2016

This is an excellent course and the professors have presented the subject in a lucid manner. It is quite easy to understand the concepts and particularly applying those concepts to the assignments is an immense learning experience.

by shunewsever@outlook.com

Oct 19, 2016

good.

download video only;

by Eliana H

Aug 28, 2018

It´s a challenging and interesting experience.

by Eduardo A d O

Nov 07, 2018

This course is well planned and managed. the instructors and material very well developed.

by Handoko S S L

Nov 24, 2018

A great course! The course teaches many helpful strategy tools and I have gained invaluable insight into the world of business strategy.

by Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

Solid strategy course. I am so glad I took this class.

by IBLE,Phynora R

Aug 19, 2018

Learned a lot that I can actually use at my workplace.

by Yash B

May 09, 2019

The professor is really great!

by ADITYA S

May 12, 2019

G

R

E

A

T

by Alokenanda L

May 04, 2019

Fantastic course! The various sections and tools are extremely relevant for applying to just about any company for assessing their competitive position. I tho

by An W

May 27, 2019

It's help

by Aniket G

Jun 04, 2019

One of the best courses for advanced business strategy. I definitely learnt a lot from this, especially international strategy and stakeholders who actually can hold our success. Thanks a lot for knowledge.