Chevron Left
Agile Analytics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
362件の評価
89件のレビュー

コースについて

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

人気のレビュー

DG

2021年5月12日

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

MG

2021年1月2日

Very exciting course, probably the most exciting part of the specification so far. Helps to fill in the gaps on the theory front and provided a lot of useful practical advice as well.

フィルター:

Agile Analytics: 76 - 91 / 91 レビュー

by Ahamed A

2020年11月3日

g

by Muhammad G

2022年1月9日

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z yet some lessons were confusing and doesn't have a clear view of how to use a specific concept or tool.

by William R

2021年2月15日

I didn't get as much out of this as the other courses, but I already work with a lot of analytics so the material wasn't really new to me. The interviews with industry professionals were good.

by Sarah A

2020年11月20日

I would loved to see more practical examples, although it might seem too much for a deep sub-topic like data science.

by Sandra B

2020年8月5日

At times I found it a little bit too quick, but overall very good in my opinion.

by Elsa R W

2020年8月6日

It was good information and assist with a different view

by bowman2

2022年4月10日

good intro to agile from analytics prespective

by Jorge A R L

2021年3月9日

The course met my expectations

by Venkata N R T

2022年4月8日

Good content

by VENKAMSETTY S C

2021年10月27日

good

by Anna K

2020年5月29日

It is a good and interesting course in general. But peer assignments have mistakes. So, even students that understand materials well will lose points.

by Alexandre A

2020年5月12日

A lot of material copied from previous courses

by Federico F C

2020年8月3日

usefull, but simple.

by Neil I

2020年8月13日

I have an issue with this course. I expected to love it, as it's the fourth of five in the DPM specialisation, and I've previously completed a specialisation on data science, as well as having quite an analytical job, however I HATED it. It was a chore that I had to get through as quickly as possible. Why? The practice quizzes. They are everything that gives this type of course a bad name: confusingly written, ambiguous (often with multiple possible correct answers) and far too frequent.

As a result, the course consistently demoralised me, making me think I didn't understand things I'd just learned, had misunderstood previous courses, and to question things I've held true for years.

Whoever let those questions out into the wild needs to take a long hard look at themselves.

The course content is fine; it's just those quizzes...

by Dario B

2020年12月16日

Many things already seen in the prv Agile courses

by Laura W

2022年4月10日

Based on my personal experience, I would advise against taking this course.

T​he content is OK, but the delivery leaves something to be desired. Ironically for a course talking about agile and lean start up philosophies, this is delivered in the extremely old-fashioned way of having someone talk at you (also, if I'm honest, in a quite American waffle, which isn't particularly user-friendly for those whose first language isn't American English). Oh, that said, they do give you about 3 minutes of a ridiculous 'skit' to illustrate the point... But really nothing innovative or experimental at all here..!

H​owever, much, much worse than that is the fact that it is a hotbed for people who want to 'scam' a qualification. There appears to be no vetting of 'students' whatsoever. The majority of the submissions that I was required to review were one and the same document (that is, exactly the same, not one word changed). Because I had to report them for plagiarism, this also meant that they don't count towards the total no. of peer reviews completed, meaning it's extremely difficult to finish the course and earn the certificate, as there are really no genuine submissions at all it seems. (The few I did manage to complete were mostly just copied and pasted from the internet). Pessimal experience, and the same goes for the related courses - Hypothesis-Driven Development, Managing an Agile Team and Agile Meets Design Thinking.

A​lso, if you alert Coursera to this and / or ask how to complain, the 'customer help service' just repeats the same thing over and over regarding the plagiarism function and ignores the complaint request outright, every single time.

In my opinion this is disgusting for a course that is this expensive. ​ Save yourself some time and hassle - best avoided.