Chevron Left
Agile Analytics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
370件の評価
90件のレビュー

コースについて

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

人気のレビュー

DG

2021年5月12日

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM

2020年12月12日

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Agile Analytics: 26 - 50 / 92 レビュー

by Raman S

2020年9月30日

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

by Salha A a A

2020年12月19日

I totally loved it, everything make sense , i definitely gonna use it in my own projects. thank you so much

by Kareem C

2021年6月24日

This one is the most challenge in the series for me so far. Great work here I learned a lot in this one.

by Shreyas S

2020年7月8日

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.

by ShaheenArif

2021年2月21日

Covers a bit of everything to help me get started on my own in the real world and in my job.

by Thais X G

2020年10月21日

the best course to learn agile applied on digital products development, excellent approach

by Cayetano G O

2020年9月4日

Very informative. I am new to this knowledge area and appreciate the good examples.

by Richard B

2022年3月2日

Great mix of concepts and stories from practictioners about what to watch out for

by Saeed A

2020年12月14日

setting analytics measurement and is the best way to test your solution

by Mohd N H N

2020年12月2日

A comprehensive sylabus for us to understand actionable analytics.

by Marie d K

2020年6月4日

Great introduction to a lot of interesting concepts and tools !

by Edita G

2020年11月9日

Quite difficult course about agile analytics. But very useful.

by Stefanie P

2020年11月15日

Sehr guter Einblick in agile Analyse von digitalen Produkten.

by Eric L

2021年4月26日

Very clear and interesting course. As usual I would say !

by Aibar U

2021年11月9日

It was very insightful course and gave me a lot to think

by Utkarsh K

2020年10月2日

Brilliant course yet again from Alex Cohen! Well Done!

by Ariel A

2020年12月27日

Graet course as part of the Agile Specilizatoin!

by James B

2021年5月16日

Great Course, relevant and applicable at work.

by Eric M

2020年10月22日

Nice course. Well organized and concise.

by Johnny R D

2021年9月20日

excellent course, thank you for all ;)

by Pranav D

2022年2月15日

good course to learn agile analytics

by Nagappan R

2020年8月14日

Again i hope i have learnt next step

by Asif G

2020年7月20日

Well-detailed and insightful course!

by José L P C

2020年5月20日

Best course about agile Analytics

by Ettinger T

2020年5月15日

Great course and great content!