Chevron Left
Agile Analytics に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
328件の評価
79件のレビュー

コースについて

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

人気のレビュー

DG
2021年5月12日

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM
2020年12月12日

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

フィルター:

Agile Analytics: 51 - 75 / 81 レビュー

by S S

2020年8月31日

very informative!

by Erick M M

2021年1月25日

Excellent course

by Gaurav D

2020年7月2日

Excellent course

by ANA M A J

2020年5月18日

Very good course

by Nikolay N

2020年11月19日

Very insightful

by MD A R A

2020年9月7日

Excellent !!!

by William M

2021年3月14日

super course

by Aya M L N

2021年1月12日

Thanks a lot

by Abdallah A B Y

2021年12月25日

Thanks Alex

by Michael O

2021年6月30日

Nice course

by Edgar M A S

2021年6月25日

Very good.

by Gabriel M

2020年7月28日

Excellent!

by Oumaima C

2020年6月18日

so helpful

by Kiara C R

2021年10月22日

GREAT

by Kaustubh M

2021年10月28日

good

by Nicolas K

2021年4月23日

good

by RAJ Z

2020年7月1日

good

by María d C P

2021年7月3日

ok

by Ahamed A

2020年11月3日

g

by Muhammad G

2022年1月9日

I loved the whole specialization has a lot of benefits about product management from A to Z yet some lessons were confusing and doesn't have a clear view of how to use a specific concept or tool.

by William R

2021年2月15日

I didn't get as much out of this as the other courses, but I already work with a lot of analytics so the material wasn't really new to me. The interviews with industry professionals were good.

by Sarah A

2020年11月20日

I would loved to see more practical examples, although it might seem too much for a deep sub-topic like data science.

by Sandra B

2020年8月5日

At times I found it a little bit too quick, but overall very good in my opinion.

by Elsa R W

2020年8月6日

It was good information and assist with a different view

by Jorge A R L

2021年3月9日

The course met my expectations