Chevron Left
アジャイルチームのマネジメント に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による アジャイルチームのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,192件の評価

コースについて

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

FB

2018年11月12日

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG

2019年12月11日

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

フィルター:

アジャイルチームのマネジメント: 251 - 275 / 296 レビュー

by ahmed e

2020年5月11日

This course gave me an idea on how to manage an agile team with different approaches and in different situations and learned the key role for each member of the team

by Ruth Y

2021年4月19日

This was a good introduction to understanding the structure and terminology to consider when managing an Agile team. Exercises and examples were engaging.

by Janita S

2020年10月27日

Good course but I don't think the final tasks that we did and reviewed were not 100% compatible with the course "Managing an Agile Team".

by Caroline L

2020年2月6日

This course will benefit anyone who is transitioning into the Agile software approach. It's a great intro for any role on an agile team.

by Lori D

2018年10月8日

It is a great course, to learn about agile, and see the diferencies between companies, teams based on their culture o needs.

by Aleksei D

2021年4月29日

I liked the mentor and the materials. However, drawing on the presentation didn't help much to understand the topic :)

by Amy M

2017年1月30日

Great content, but I felt some sections of the assignments were vague, making them more confusing/harder than needed.

by Marshall S

2019年7月17日

finally talks about agile! i feel like this should be the first course in the specialization

by Johannes R

2017年12月1日

Very good course. Speaker is knowledgable, but sometimes using terrible (funny) analogies.

by Kristin P

2019年2月27日

The learning material is great however the assignments do not have the same level.

by Varun D

2018年12月19日

Good overview and examples from real life, the assignments were relevant too

by Olivier G

2016年10月7日

Highly interesting, I do recommend the course

Thank you Alex

by Magvanshiirev

2020年7月31日

Quite interesting and useful course for Agile teams

by Reid C

2019年1月3日

So far the best course set I've taken on Coursera.

by María D V

2022年4月21日

Good, concrete and excelent opinion of experts

by Denis F M G

2020年9月21日

Good course. With videos of experts. I like it

by Indra G

2018年5月29日

Good coerce content and very nicely explained.

by Uma B

2019年7月24日

Really good content and easy to learn

by Kewal P

2017年6月17日

Great Insights into agile principals

by Carmen M G

2018年12月3日

A wide view of agile project mana

by George N

2021年4月7日

Fantastic course

by Mahmoud K

2020年11月4日

Very insightful

by Juan L L M

2021年12月28日

Grreat course

by Gunavantkumar S

2022年6月17日

Thanks

by Lalitha M

2022年8月2日

good