Chevron Left
アジャイルチームのマネジメント に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による アジャイルチームのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,191件の評価
297件のレビュー

コースについて

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

FB

2018年11月12日

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG

2019年12月11日

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

フィルター:

アジャイルチームのマネジメント: 51 - 75 / 296 レビュー

by Jim B

2020年5月21日

I really enjoyed this course. It provided a good introduction on how to manage an agile team, given some different agile approaches. A perfect course for me as a junior SCRUM Master!

by Joachim T B

2022年3月22日

This is a very good course to enhance the agile capabilities or start from the cratch. Thank you for all the knowledge, best practicies and hints to go along using agile methods.

by Yasmin

2020年3月17日

I think this course is transformational. It enhance our understanding of collaboration and how to deliver value through experimentation, learning, and creating agile environment

by Dion S B

2017年8月1日

This is an interesting course that provides critical information regarding collaboration with key stakeholders outside the scrum team. I use lessons learned in the course daily.

by Nadeem J

2017年10月2日

This is a super course... After taking this course now I am really feeling confident to lead a team with more skills. This course taught me how to quantify the team management.

by Veniamin F

2021年1月18日

Lots of good content and balance of expert interviews and examples from Spotify and Salesforce. One of my favorite courses in the Digital Product Management Specialization.

by Ghaith A

2020年3月30日

Excellent, very well structured course, relating closely to the work environment. Putting great resources at your disposal to use for any future course related assignment.

by Amer A

2017年5月4日

I did a couple of other courses on other websites about the same subject and they really pale in comparison. Very Informative and I feel like I am ready for the next step.

by Seline F

2019年9月23日

Excellent material & experiences shared throughout the course. highly recommended for people planning to transition from traditional methodologies to agile methodologies.

by Antje H

2022年6月5日

I​ found this course very useful for somebody who doesn't work in IT and who wants to understand the benefits of agile methodologies in a reasonable amount of detail.

by Iryna S

2020年10月5日

It was my first time doing a course on Coursera and I have fully enjoyed it! I really like the structure and the last assignment we had was precious! Thanks a lot!!!

by Jyoti M

2020年5月26日

Alex was very practical while explaining Agile concepts and practices. Real industry experience was shared during the course, which for me was a effective thing.

by Vincenzo T

2021年8月30日

Excellent Course about Agile methodology and team management. I'd recommend to whom would like to explore other PM practices and processes, other than EVMS.

by Andre L

2020年9月1日

Good Course with some real good real life examples provided as well as numerous good tools and guidance material which canbe applied in day to day business.

by Tessa A

2021年8月6日

This course has been very helpful in me understanding how to manage an agile as my company tries to integrate agile practices to some of our projects.

by Georgina S

2020年8月27日

Very insightful course content which went at a good pace. Peer review assignment was most useful in cementing the learning. Would highly recommend!

by Wollfgang A

2020年12月4日

Excellent course and all specialization, very clear examples, teaching with method and very useful interviews and with high professionalism.

by Harshvardhan R

2019年8月30日

Thanks for the Guidance Alex. It was indeed an interesting course and i would like to pursue more such courses.

with regards

Harshvardhan Raut

by Molly J

2020年4月5日

Great course. I liked having other people interviewed so it was not all just the teacher talking. Also liked the visuals, they helped me t

by Raunak R

2020年6月1日

Beautifully constructed course which helps you understand the fundamentals and specific industry standard inputs of agile methodologies.

by tushar m

2020年7月29日

I have learned a lot of details on Agile practice and ready to implement in the team. The industry experts modules were very insightful

by Stefanie P

2020年12月6日

The perfect course for an IT teamlead / IT project manager

Good tools and nice metrics to steer some greater jobs

Agile is the Future!!!

by CHERYL J

2020年9月2日

Great course, interesting & informative.

Nice to see expert opinions & the chance to apply learning at the final assignment.

Thank you

by Luisa G T

2020年11月30日

Excellent MOOC! even if you are not a developer, this is a key course with amazing content for managing an agile team and projects.

by Jorge L H

2018年12月27日

Great course

Only by my side, the language is a problem (I don't have a great level in english but the course requires a good level)