Chevron Left
アジャイルチームのマネジメント に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による アジャイルチームのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,181件の評価
290件のレビュー

コースについて

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

FB

2018年11月12日

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG

2019年12月11日

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

フィルター:

アジャイルチームのマネジメント: 251 - 275 / 289 レビュー

by Aleksei D

2021年4月29日

I liked the mentor and the materials. However, drawing on the presentation didn't help much to understand the topic :)

by Amy M

2017年1月30日

Great content, but I felt some sections of the assignments were vague, making them more confusing/harder than needed.

by Marshall S

2019年7月17日

finally talks about agile! i feel like this should be the first course in the specialization

by Johannes R

2017年12月1日

Very good course. Speaker is knowledgable, but sometimes using terrible (funny) analogies.

by Kristin P

2019年2月27日

The learning material is great however the assignments do not have the same level.

by Varun D

2018年12月19日

Good overview and examples from real life, the assignments were relevant too

by Olivier G

2016年10月7日

Highly interesting, I do recommend the course

Thank you Alex

by Magvanshiirev

2020年7月31日

Quite interesting and useful course for Agile teams

by Reid C

2019年1月3日

So far the best course set I've taken on Coursera.

by María D V

2022年4月21日

Good, concrete and excelent opinion of experts

by Denis F M G

2020年9月21日

Good course. With videos of experts. I like it

by Indra G

2018年5月29日

Good coerce content and very nicely explained.

by Uma B

2019年7月24日

Really good content and easy to learn

by Kewal P

2017年6月17日

Great Insights into agile principals

by Carmen M G

2018年12月3日

A wide view of agile project mana

by George N

2021年4月7日

Fantastic course

by Mahmoud K

2020年11月4日

Very insightful

by Juan L L M

2021年12月28日

Grreat course

by Gunavantkumar S

2022年6月17日

Thanks

by VENKAMSETTY S C

2021年10月28日

Good

by Ahmed M A H ( O - B A H

2022年6月9日

.

by Tahir M

2020年6月7日

Overall the content was good and well delivered. I felt that Week 3 could have been broken up into topics better. The there was a lot of content to test in Week 3 quiz and then it was hard to see how it matched back to what we had learnt. Week 4 assignment had almost nothing to do with what had been learnt in the previous three weeks as it was focused on business model and narrative rather than putting agile into practice.

by Prachi M

2020年9月26日

I planned to do only one course in this specialization. But the courses are not made very modular or independent. The instructor kept referring to other courses / materials (which I haven't done or don't intend to do).

by VITOR T M

2020年10月30日

3 stars are not related to the course itself, but with the peer-review aspect. It doesn't work, unfortunately.

by Anders L

2017年2月2日

Some of the SCRUM, XP & Agile Practices can be better explained. I have expected a few more things here.