Chevron Left
アジャイルチームのマネジメント に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による アジャイルチームのマネジメント の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,181件の評価
290件のレビュー

コースについて

While agile has become the de facto standard for managing digital innovation teams, many wonder if they’re doing it ‘right’. Twitter is full of jokes about how teams say they do agile but don’t ‘really’ do it. The reality is that getting the most out of agile is less about observing specific procedures and more about how a team focuses and measures their progress. Rather than just boring you with an accounting of agile methodologies, this course focuses on helping you better charter your team’s focus, definition of success, and practice of agile. While learning about agile mainstays like Scrum, XP, and kanban, you’ll also learn to help your team ask the right questions about how they’re working and facilitate good answers on how agile can help. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

FB

2018年11月12日

I have learned new things about agile practices and it worth the time to take the course. Sometimes I had the impression that some subject are vague, but overall the course rised to the expectations

EG

2019年12月11日

This course was Excellent. The Instructor is very engaging and kept my attention through all of the 4 weeks of class. The Assignment was extremely helpful in applying the learning to a project.

フィルター:

アジャイルチームのマネジメント: 76 - 100 / 289 レビュー

by Akshaya S

2020年6月9日

Wonderful Course. Very helpful and made in a way that's very easy to understand. Thanks Coursera and Instructor Alex was fantastic

by Andy C

2016年9月21日

Videos are helpful and well done. Though I don't like the questions in the middle of a video, they interrupted the flow too much.

by Khozhylo M

2020年7月14日

It's a good and informative course. I took this course because I want to stude Agile. More new information for me. I recommende

by Liliana e G H

2020年10月19日

Helps me Increase Agility and Improving Processes. Release Planning. Team-Level Management.

Great education! Recomended 100%

by CIRIELLO V

2021年1月29日

Fantastic Course! I'am very appassionate of Agile and this course explain the methodology and team managing in fantastic way

by Boon T

2020年7月20日

Nice course with a lot of practical example and used cases to demonstrate the Agile methodology. Very much enjoy the course.

by Natalia N

2019年9月7日

Very good content of the course with great insights from industry gugus. Don't skip on those interviews, they're priceless!

by Luís G D

2019年11月15日

Very very good course. Topics are very relevant and well explained. Interviews with professionals are a great added bonus.

by Meera G

2020年4月9日

It was an interesting and inforamtive course with lots of tips that can be practically implemented in an actual project.

by Elias B H

2018年12月18日

One of the best course I took. Hands on and very through...must take for anyone interested in Agile Project Management.

by Marcos A R d C

2020年5月14日

I feel like is the field that match with my profile after this course. Costumer expirience, costumer service. Thanks.

by Mark H

2019年9月1日

Great course as part of the specialization. Not sure if this would make sense, outside of the specialization though.

by Manish H

2021年4月8日

Great Learning experience,

This course actually challenges boundaries and gives an motivation that sky is the limit.

by Dennis M

2021年3月30日

Very informative and helpful. It was also well presented and the course materials are great. Thanks so much!

by Adenike A

2016年7月15日

This is an amazing course. It's the exact course I needed to get my agile learning started. Thanks for this.

by Carlos P D

2020年7月12日

The course is complete, I learned a lot about how to manage and implement an agile team within my company

by Péter S

2019年6月1日

It was the best course what I attended for years. It was really interesting, enjoyable and inspirational.

by Frédéric V

2020年9月10日

Always excellent as the rest of this specialization, so much value to be transferable in actual projects

by MOHAMED K N

2018年8月13日

great course to give you an idea of the modern practices for agile and how you would organize your team

by Gustavo G

2022年3月28日

Recomiendo este curso, siento que me dio herramientas para continuar creciendo en mi trabajo, gracias!

by Chandan K S

2020年11月5日

what a great course. love it. thanks Allex Cowan for such a wounderful lecturer.

**********/**********

by Oleksandr G

2017年2月16日

Great, exactly after this course I got a project with Agile SDLC, so it was exactly in the right time!

by Vicente E C

2021年8月1日

Excelente curso.

Aprendí bastante.

Muy recomendable.

Complemento de mi desarrollo profesional y laboral.

by Cheralyn T

2019年8月24日

Managing an Agile team has been very helpful and insightful. The course has assisted in my workspace.

by Sean H

2018年3月6日

what a great course!! Learned SO much in such a short time. It made the confusing stuff clear as day!