Chevron Left
Hypothesis-Driven Development に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Hypothesis-Driven Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
476件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement agile processes- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and constantly test your ideas. This is easier said than done, but most of today’s high-functioning innovators have a strong culture of experimentation. In this course, you’ll learn how to identify the right questions at the right time, and pair them with the right methods to do just enough testing to make sure you minimize waste and maximize the outcomes you create with your user. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

MB

Jan 30, 2019

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS

Jun 26, 2017

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

フィルター:

Hypothesis-Driven Development: 76 - 87 / 87 レビュー

by Eva v S

Dec 26, 2019

Many parts of this course are particularly interesting when you are an IT'er yourself. I am not so sometimes it was hard to understand. Highly recommended for IT'ers though

by Andre C

Oct 07, 2017

I think this course for non IT professionals was surprisingly amazing. I learned a lot about TDD, and other technics for testing and add value to software.

I recommend it!

by Andrea R C N

Jul 03, 2020

It's an interesting course, but it repeats a lot of information already covered in the Agile meets design thinking course. Maybe the two could be just a single course.

by Anders L

Mar 07, 2017

It wasn't easy to understand the practices of software development in this course. Please try to explain a little close, how software devs actually work.

by Bassem E

May 24, 2020

Some sections of the course were cut from the older course and were very unclear to me and felt rushed.

by DOMENICO T

May 03, 2020

it was the less exaustive and more confusional of the all specialization offer

by Hardik V S

Jan 09, 2017

Average ...

by Tom v d L

Jan 03, 2017

Compared to the first three courses in this specialization this course is very unstructured. The video's almost seem to scheduled randomly and a thread stringing everything together in a logical and purposeful way is completely missing. Learning anything from this course - at least for me - is very hard.

by Tiago R P

May 13, 2020

Unfortunately I have done the previous version where I had a 100% score and this is basically a repetition. I was disappointed that all my progress and peer reviewed work completely vanished.

by Lauren R

Oct 04, 2017

This course was so similar to running sprints. I would combine courses 2 and 4 in the specialization by adding either more information to each week or an additional week.

by Masao Y

Aug 19, 2019

It could be taught during course #2

by Ico R R

Dec 15, 2016

Get ready for a lot of frustration and independent research. For being able to complete the course on continuous delivery the videos of the course are not a great help.