Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy in Practice に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Pricing Strategy in Practice の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
147件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project-centered course, Darden's Ron Wilcox and BCG's Thomas Kohler will walk you through a real-world case, from problem statement to detailed analyses. You'll use all three lenses (cost, customer value, and competition) to recommend an optimal price—and then adjust to market disruptions. Utilizing the concepts, tools and techniques taught in previous Specialization courses—from basic techniques of economics to knowledge of customer segments, willingness to pay, and customer decision making to analysis of market prices, share, and industry dynamics—you will practice setting profit maximizing prices to improve price realization. You'll finish the course with a portfolio-building project that demonstrates your pricing prowess from this Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and Boston Consulting Group course....

人気のレビュー

AR
2021年10月9日

The faculty had very rich experience in Pricing and their sharing of the real world experiences enriched the learning experience. Great course on Pricing

IS
2019年2月27日

Very Insightful Specialization Course. The contents and delivery are helpful in understanding pricing strategy and being able to apply the skills.

フィルター:

Pricing Strategy in Practice: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Paraic M

2018年3月6日

This was my least favorite of the 4 courses. It felt more like busy work than actually learning.

by Mohammed K

2020年6月7日

Best course on pricing strategy.

by Tatiana S

2020年6月2日

This course resumes the top-level comprehensive specialisation with an all-round business case, which leverages all three lenses of pricing strategies and the various tools we have been exposed to in the previous courses. Some revision is available from the previous courses. Overall, the quality of the material presented in the course is exceptional and the learning is immediately re-applicable on the job. It does require time and effort to complete, but frankly, getting this type of top-level MBA training at this price is a bargain, don't think twice.

by Iskandar M

2019年8月7日

This course is priceless and it gets very challenging at the end. To be able to grasp all concepts taught in this course I recommend you to take the pricing strategy optimization specialization. I really really get both tangible and intangible benefits from this course. Thank you!

by Ajit P

2017年9月22日

I really appreciate instructors for their hard work and dedication for sharing the material. This course summarizes the previous three courses and brings the concepts all together. Tons of practical examples. I highly recommend this course.

by Olesya A

2020年1月22日

This is a practical course with a lot of helpful content. The Professors teach the course in an engaging way. It helped me advance in my current role and did very well in a project on value-driven pricing. Thank you!

by Amitabha S R

2021年10月9日

The faculty had very rich experience in Pricing and their sharing of the real world experiences enriched the learning experience. Great course on Pricing

by Ismail A S

2019年2月28日

Very Insightful Specialization Course. The contents and delivery are helpful in understanding pricing strategy and being able to apply the skills.

by Eleftherios K

2021年2月3日

Great course, Fantastic tutors (both from Darden and BCG).

The only flaw is the delays in the assignment review (might take even 2-3 weeks)

by Ulf E

2017年6月12日

An excellent specialisation - I enjoyed every minute of it. Good teachers, well thought through material presented with some humour.

by MA Y

2020年6月25日

Excellent course! The best business management course I've learned ever. I would like to know if there will be a second course

by Azat

2020年4月23日

great course and content. even after almost 10 years in the business environment i was able to learn something new

by Аль-Хаир Л А

2020年9月14日

It was an amazing experience and i had he honor to meet an amazing and proffessial people.

Thank you.

by Sudha S

2020年4月25日

A course that is well taught and highly informative. Recommend it and the specialisation :)

by Eladio M

2019年3月6日

Extremely good course. I learned a lot and can apply it instantly to my work

by Oluyinka O

2018年7月23日

Very insightful course, I am very happy I came across this.

by Sanjay K

2017年9月1日

Excellent business and application oriented course

by Vikash P

2017年8月27日

Just superb. One of the best MOOCs ever.

by Alberto R N

2020年8月16日

Excellent presented case!!

by Lars A G

2021年8月17日

This course offers a solid introduction into the field of pricing strategy. The course material is of extremely high quality with the instructors giving thorough explanations of both the theory and the practice. The reason this course does not receive full marks is simply due to the fact that the quizzes could be more exhaustive to ensure that you have learned the materials.

by Caodu B

2018年3月31日

This is a very useful course that I have taken in pricing. I enjoyed learning it and it is very helpful for me.

by Danilo C P

2017年7月20日

I think that this case is nice, but we should have more exercises do practice on them!

by AMIT A G

2021年5月7日

This course was Ok. Very basic course content. The only thing I didn't like is assignment reviewing and get reviewed by peers. My assignment is pending for review since 3 weeks and nobody is reviewing and so I am unable to get my certificates. I have completed everything from my side and reviewed 3 assignment. This review system is bad. I will not get the certificates because nobody is there to review my assignment. Pathetic!