Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Business Growth Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
431件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. Learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

人気のレビュー

DD

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

SP

Jul 30, 2017

really interesting but also really difficult to finish the assignment. it would have been great to get a sample assignment just to get an idea of how it could look like

フィルター:

Business Growth Strategy: 1 - 25 / 67 レビュー

by Carlos E M

Dec 21, 2015

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

by Trevor W

Dec 19, 2015

Excellent course. Continue building on the basics of the prior two courses (Business Strategy & Advanced Business Strategy) which is part of the specialization offered. The professors are fantastic and the course material very relevant to those with a focus on picking up the basics of business strategy.

by Denis S

Apr 17, 2016

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

by Dhinesh A D

Apr 22, 2020

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

by Daniel M

May 03, 2016

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

by Elizabeth

Apr 26, 2020

It would be helpful to be able to see the progress on the peer reviews to know how many have been completed, as we wait for the final grade to be posted.

by Andrew J

Sep 29, 2018

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

by Felipe A d S F N

Feb 07, 2017

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

by Fabian M

Dec 13, 2017

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

by SAMEER R

Sep 22, 2016

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth

by DEEPAK R

Jul 24, 2019

Good course, provided some good insights and strategist toolkit is the best part about these courses.

by Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very engaging -well structured, and accessible content. Great return on study effort.

by Muhammad N A

Apr 22, 2020

Good course, helping me to know lots of strategy and tools towards business growth

by Harnoor S S

Apr 20, 2020

Great course! Having a real good time learning such interesting concepts!

by Rasika P

Sep 20, 2017

A very good Course with interesting and useful tools for Strategists.

by John G

Jun 22, 2017

Enhances your knowledge about different strategies on how to grow

by Vikas N

Jul 01, 2016

Excellent perspective and viewpoint on business growth strategy.

by Fausto A A B

Feb 11, 2016

excelent to have a general view and insights of growth strategies

by Michal S

May 31, 2020

It's a great step in building solid foundations for a manager.

by ARVIND M

Sep 20, 2017

A good course to understand the basics of growth strategies!

by Faiz C

Aug 23, 2016

A Great Professional Course from a world class university.

by Ankur S

Mar 25, 2017

Great course. Am gunning for the complete specialization

by Anupam D

Jan 15, 2016

Good course with lots of great examples to follow.

by Tushar S

Jun 13, 2016

Very interesting and pertinent to work I am doing

by Daniel G

Jan 14, 2016

Good course. It really makes you think.