Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Business Growth Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
605件の評価
134件のレビュー

コースについて

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

人気のレビュー

DD

2020年4月21日

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

KJ

2021年9月20日

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

フィルター:

Business Growth Strategy: 101 - 125 / 131 レビュー

by Kamal A

2019年10月17日

Excellent

by Niharika N

2016年8月29日

EXCELLENT

by Arihant j

2020年4月5日

amazing

by Rahul R

2022年5月12日

Good

by Glenda D

2017年9月8日

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

by Uzzam J

2020年8月6日

This was my first encounter of peer review assignment on an online platform, and found the assignment and the process in itself a very good learning experience. The assignment for very helpful in using the frameworks used in the course to prepare. The lecture were very good as well.

by Kevin P P

2016年1月18日

Really enjoyed the course guys - thanks very much for investing the time required to offer this to the masses! The videos were great - brief, succinct lessons to discuss valuable, applicable tools for optimizing growth strategy.

Cheers,

by Sourabh K

2021年1月28日

For someone trying to make a career jump into strategy planning, this was a good course. I would have liked to work on more assignments.

by Toni G

2020年8月1日

The peer review system has flaws... Content great. Powerpoint slides semi optimal for concentration. More work sheets might help too

by Terrance K

2017年7月16日

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

by Brian k

2018年6月10日

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

by J S

2016年3月14日

real business scenarios for growth and also pitfalls ..excellent and focused approach.

by Derek S

2018年4月10日

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

by walter m c c

2020年10月13日

very good to help you see different specifics in scenario analysis

by Manish R

2019年1月24日

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

by Miguel D

2017年11月16日

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

by Laura M

2022年3月21日

Great content and easy to do in my own time.

by Mathew A

2022年2月28日

Great insights within the course framework

by Dr R S

2020年4月28日

Excellent course

by Sheikh M

2020年8月24日

perfect

by Sivasubramanian T

2019年4月8日

Good

by Yatin K

2019年4月4日

G

by Igor С

2021年6月2日

The course material and the way it is taught are excellent. The necessary assignment is tailored well and expect the material revise and research to be done. The research feedbacks are complete disasters. After the 4th course at Coursera I realize that it is the weakest point. I have received just a few words, "ok", "n/a" and "good" are among them. No analysis and weak points outlining. In order to improve it, I propose the tutors to revise the final assignments of those who reached >90 points during the week tests and decrease the pass grade from 70+% to 55%. There will be an incentive for those who really want to learn.

by Daniel S

2020年9月24日

The course iteslf was interesting and the presenters were well spoken to hold your attention. I don't think that having peer's review your work is the best way about getting appropriate feedback and consistent marking of your work. There was also some issues with the peer assignment actually coming through for review meaning the completion of the course was delayed.

by Nevin K

2020年6月22日

There was a disconnect between the way the content was presented and the expectations for the final writing assignment. The Real Options tool only got 5 mintues of coverage but we were expected to apply it.