Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Business Growth Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
576件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

人気のレビュー

DD
2020年4月21日

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

KJ
2021年9月20日

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

フィルター:

Business Growth Strategy: 76 - 100 / 113 レビュー

by fbuitrago@hotmail.com

2017年3月19日

Excellent course.

by Jessica M

2018年12月2日

very interesting

by Nikhil K

2018年11月10日

Excellent course

by Bindu A K

2020年7月27日

Great Learnings

by Aditya S

2019年5月14日

Awesome Course

by Zenitzia S

2020年8月7日

Great course!

by Marcello B

2017年12月13日

Simple great.

by Alvaro F

2017年9月13日

Great course.

by Ayman A M A A

2017年3月25日

Great course

by andy t

2016年12月10日

THANK YOU!

by Kamal A

2019年10月17日

Excellent

by Niharika N

2016年8月29日

EXCELLENT

by Arihant j

2020年4月5日

amazing

by Glenda D

2017年9月8日

I learned a lot about the different approaches to grow a business. I specially paid attention to the challenges to Merges and Acquisitions, which is very common between firms, and also the failure of them. Today I have a different perspective on companies growth, and confirmed someone accountable for growth strategy cant be in "paralysis by analysis", meaning it needs to formulate it very quick, implement with lots of uncertainty but also adjust quickly as the results generate some information or data, a great challenge!

by Uzzam J

2020年8月6日

This was my first encounter of peer review assignment on an online platform, and found the assignment and the process in itself a very good learning experience. The assignment for very helpful in using the frameworks used in the course to prepare. The lecture were very good as well.

by Kevin P P

2016年1月18日

Really enjoyed the course guys - thanks very much for investing the time required to offer this to the masses! The videos were great - brief, succinct lessons to discuss valuable, applicable tools for optimizing growth strategy.

Cheers,

by Sourabh K

2021年1月28日

For someone trying to make a career jump into strategy planning, this was a good course. I would have liked to work on more assignments.

by Toni G

2020年8月1日

The peer review system has flaws... Content great. Powerpoint slides semi optimal for concentration. More work sheets might help too

by Terrance K

2017年7月16日

This is a very hands on section of the course, I really enjoyed diving into the growth strategies and analyzing my selected company

by Brian k

2018年6月10日

Explains the growth strategies that are important for Business to adopt.... Really helpful

by J S

2016年3月14日

real business scenarios for growth and also pitfalls ..excellent and focused approach.

by Derek S

2018年4月10日

This class is a little less in depth than the first two but still good none the less.

by walter m c c

2020年10月13日

very good to help you see different specifics in scenario analysis

by Manish R

2019年1月24日

Course can be more better in terms of practicle examples

by José M D C

2017年11月16日

I wish better slides material with clearer structure