Chevron Left
Business Growth Strategy に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Business Growth Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
576件の評価
115件のレビュー

コースについて

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

人気のレビュー

DD
2020年4月21日

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

KJ
2021年9月20日

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

フィルター:

Business Growth Strategy: 101 - 113 / 113 レビュー

by Dr R S

2020年4月28日

Excellent course

by Sheikh M

2020年8月24日

perfect

by Sivasubramanian T

2019年4月8日

Good

by Yatin K

2019年4月4日

G

by Igor С

2021年6月2日

The course material and the way it is taught are excellent. The necessary assignment is tailored well and expect the material revise and research to be done. The research feedbacks are complete disasters. After the 4th course at Coursera I realize that it is the weakest point. I have received just a few words, "ok", "n/a" and "good" are among them. No analysis and weak points outlining. In order to improve it, I propose the tutors to revise the final assignments of those who reached >90 points during the week tests and decrease the pass grade from 70+% to 55%. There will be an incentive for those who really want to learn.

by Daniel S

2020年9月24日

The course iteslf was interesting and the presenters were well spoken to hold your attention. I don't think that having peer's review your work is the best way about getting appropriate feedback and consistent marking of your work. There was also some issues with the peer assignment actually coming through for review meaning the completion of the course was delayed.

by Nevin K

2020年6月22日

There was a disconnect between the way the content was presented and the expectations for the final writing assignment. The Real Options tool only got 5 mintues of coverage but we were expected to apply it.

by Alberto S G

2016年3月24日

Good course, but I think the previous courses of the specialization are better organized and structured than this one.

by Seydou S

2020年9月13日

It was interesting i discovered a lot of things. I encourage everybody to apply on coursera’s course.

by Cecilia A V

2019年6月12日

There were some interesting tools but overall the whole module was very boring, lessons seemed endless.

by Jeswin J

2019年7月14日

I haven't received my certificate. I had completed the course within the first 7 days.

by Rejoice V N

2020年9月12日

This course has complicated english and very very very difficult quizzes...

by laurent h

2021年1月16日

Very very light,