Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Continuous Delivery & DevOps の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,472件の評価
360件のレビュー

コースについて

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

人気のレビュー

JU

2021年1月10日

I am so glad that I took this course. The instructor was excellent - clearly explained things, and made it easy to comprehend the learning objectives, even without having experience writing code.

LL

2020年9月19日

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

フィルター:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps : 276 - 300 / 362 レビュー

by William E D

2020年5月2日

I think the course is good for someone who has never done anything with CI & CD, but it was mostly just covering the theory of "why" you should do something with little in the way of practical examples.

by Robert K

2020年9月6日

A great class but some of the quiz questions were difficult to pull out from the material- when I would get a wring answer and re-watch the video, it was still not very clear what the answer would be.

by Ganesh K

2020年7月16日

this course is extra add on skill and practice to the Software devloper and tester to understand the flow of buisness and application and for making testing plans and the pipelines in the DEVOPS

by Lionel H

2019年9月26日

très bon cours pour découvrir le monde de la livraison continue CD et de la livraison d'intégration continue CI avec l'explication du pipeline et des différents métiers autour de celui ci.

by Yeimi P

2020年7月16日

I am new in DevOps and the explanations were clear and complete. I enjoyed the interviews of engineers and experts of pipeline to understand the concepts from a practical perspective!

by Vishwashree K

2020年5月16日

The overall course is great but lacks the live project demo version of all the techniques taught in it. but for a beginner level to understand overall DevOps this sis a great course.

by Prafulla R

2020年4月21日

This course is great for beginners, but it would be better to add a pre-requisite of knowing basics of github so that everyone can get a much clear understanding of the demos.

by Rafaela R M N

2019年11月22日

The course is a nice way to learn the foundations of DevOps. The interviews really helped to understand how it all takes place in the real world.

by Scott Y

2021年8月3日

Great for acquiring the DevOps mindset. Good interviews. Needs more advanced courses on each relevant technology to gain actual familiarity.

by Prateek A

2020年6月13日

Fundamentals of CI/CD and DevOps are explained very nicely. Interviews from the industry experts gave a practical view point as well.

by koundouno s

2020年7月19日

Great learning experience! Helped a lot with the general understanding of CD. Great start if one is interested in devops as whole.

by Ramesh R M

2020年9月5日

Its very nice course for beginners and give a very good conceptual understanding of Continuous Delivery and devops.

by Thoka M

2020年11月22日

This is a great course to help one get up and going with the theoretical aspects of CI/CD and the devops culture.

by Ambrose N

2020年9月15日

This is a very good basic course of what is CI/CD and how it can help to build a good pipeline for your project.

by Lim Y T

2020年4月25日

Good course which i had learnt alot. Recommended for those keen to understand on CI/CD and this is a good start.

by Mohammad Z A

2020年7月28日

More examples should be given for CI/CD. Examples given for unit and integration testing was excellent.

by Смирнов А А

2020年2月19日

For foreign learners it is a little bit frequent speech of the teacher. Subtitles have many mistakes.

by Vicente P M

2020年2月1日

Buena introducción para poner en marcha los conceptos de entrega continua bajo metodología DevOps

by David A M R

2020年7月14日

Nice explanations, and charismatic hosts, this course will be improved with more tech demos.

by Vishal S

2020年1月17日

To the point and a great introduction. interviewing the industry experts was a huge plus

by Ana P P

2020年4月3日

Very nice to bring some real cases like the interview we could see with experts

by Zhao H

2020年2月9日

This is a good course of which I'd like to recommend it to my friends to learn.

by Sushil T

2020年7月22日

This is a great course to understand things on continuous delivery and DevOps.

by GIRIBABU M

2020年4月26日

This is very helpful to explore knowledge and apply our real time scenarios.

by Ridhima M

2020年3月1日

It is good for learning and improve the skills and understanding by quiz.