Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Continuous Delivery & DevOps の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,407件の評価
348件のレビュー

コースについて

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

人気のレビュー

JU
2021年1月10日

I am so glad that I took this course. The instructor was excellent - clearly explained things, and made it easy to comprehend the learning objectives, even without having experience writing code.

LL
2020年9月19日

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

フィルター:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps : 76 - 100 / 350 レビュー

by Jericho L

2020年6月23日

This course gave me a good foundation for CI/CD, the tools available for use, and the first steps to take in implementing it in my work.

by Eduard A S L

2020年12月7日

As the first time I do a DEVOPS course and a person who has never worked on this methodology, it seemed very good and simple. thanks.

by Rafiul H

2020年6月28日

Great teacher! Learned a lot and took my first steps towards understanding the current techniques and knowledge in the Devops scene.

by Vinay K M

2019年4月3日

Its very much helpful in understanding the flow of testing and operations in a company, and sharing a real experiences by interviews

by Teodor I

2021年7月20日

Amazing course to teach us the fundamentals of the ongoing CI/CI, and Dev, and Ops division in roles and their integration as well.

by Mirian d S

2021年12月14日

Como principiante, encontrei um material bastante interessante e fácil entendimento. Valeu muito o aprendizado. Super indico.

by Allister

2020年6月11日

Good course with real life examples of how people are using each stage - possibly final set of interviews biased to Circle CI

by Sujata A O

2020年5月30日

Course well Planned and design to understand the basic practices of Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery Pipeline.

by Dave F

2019年11月3日

Easy to follow with a lot of practical advice. It also looks at the rational for doing DevOps, which is a useful refresher

by Abhishek M

2020年5月25日

It was good course. Thanks for wonderful execution. I felt sometimes that language speed was high however was manageable.

by Rabindra S

2021年4月30日

Great course for understanding basics of CI/CD process and how different teams and tools fit into the DevOps process.

by Will L

2021年1月1日

Excellent course on CI/CD. Alex is great in explanation CI/CD and the different roles. The interviews are also good.

by Houman R

2021年1月21日

Interesting course with valuable information for those who want to learn about modern software development techniques

by Chiara L G R

2019年4月7日

really helpful especially the interview with real first hand people working within Delivery and Devops team. Thanks.

by Ghous K

2020年4月9日

I am quite impressed with the teaching methodology and topics that were selected by Alex Cowan, Highly recommended

by Kapil G

2020年7月22日

the Course content is too good and to understand. My experience is very nice on the Coursera.

Thank you, Coursera!

by James S K

2020年5月31日

Excellent course! Thanks Alex! The interviews were an excellent supplement to the core learning you provided.

by Mohamad S B S

2019年12月10日

It is very good for the beginner. A lot of info can be used to craft standard process for software development.

by Gaurav S

2020年8月30日

It really was a great learning with this course, got to know new things in the skills I thought I was good in.

by Sudhir S

2020年6月28日

Nice to have this course before investing on any payed course to get initial high label knowledge about CI CD.

by Gaurav G

2019年10月3日

This is very good basic course. It provided me one stop to learn about all the major concepts/tools on Dev Ops

by AmmͥบfͣfͫyiŇg

2021年2月6日

For Beginner like me in Quality Assurance field, it really helps me a lot to understand the concept of CI/CD.

by Carlos W E T

2020年11月23日

This course was a great source of information to face our own transit to continuos integration implementation

by Bipin B

2020年11月5日

Thank you so much for a amazing course help me understand concept of devops , pipelines , tests and the CI/CD

by Amit S J

2019年9月23日

Amazing insights on what DevOps is and how it brings value to your product.Great course with great facilitato