Chevron Left
Design Thinking for Innovation に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Design Thinking for Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,568件の評価
1,069件のレビュー

コースについて

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

人気のレビュー

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

MV

Dec 01, 2016

As a design manager I should say this course actually opened my eyes to a new world. I hope be able to make good changes in my world by using this knowledge more and more in my life. Thanks to All :)

フィルター:

Design Thinking for Innovation: 251 - 275 / 1,051 レビュー

by Oded N

Feb 12, 2019

Fantastic couse for anyone who is interested in learning the unique and powerfull problem solving method known as design thinking

by Karin O

Feb 08, 2018

O curso é rico em informações e Business Case, e me auxiliou no conhecimento sobre formas práticas de implementação no dia a dia.

by Sebastian R C

Nov 28, 2015

A methodological approach that provides both a global overview of Design Thinking and tools to solve real life scenarios with it.

by Seth H

Feb 05, 2017

This course provided an engaging introduction to Design Thinking along with its practical application and interesting use cases.

by Daniela P R

Sep 12, 2017

ótimo curso para trazer uma visão do que é o desing thinking, com ferramentas práticas e de fácil aplicação em nosso dia a dia.

by meenakshi s

Feb 08, 2016

Great Course! The problems which were discussed were very realistic. I loved how to breakdown each problem and work towards it.

by Seyed F K

Mar 19, 2020

I feel really great after this course. Now I got a new point of view of my challenges at work. Thanks to all course providers.

by Jon K

Oct 17, 2019

Totally enjoyed the course. Insightful and direct in delivery. Well paced for busy working people to understand the concepts.

by Norman L

Aug 26, 2019

Great course. I really learned the actual process and purpose of design thinking. Before that is was only a buzzword for me.

by Prashant S

Aug 22, 2017

A very effective course to understand Design Thinking concepts. Real life cases taken as illustration helps in understanding

by Ruchik G

Aug 12, 2017

Great Introductory course for Design Thinking - Very good examples & case studies - Assignment could have been more rigorous

by Pedro P M

Apr 18, 2017

Excelente curso, didática e exemplos apresentados. Sugiro inserir alguns testes ou exercícios ao longo do curso. Parabéns!!!

by Lucas C O

Jul 15, 2016

I love the way the slides and material is available.

The examples of Design Thinking helped me understand more of every step.

by Banly C

Sep 19, 2017

great course. It will be even better the course can illustrate how to use the tools to support the design thinking process.

by Vaisakh V

Jun 28, 2019

Good course. Gives a comprehensive overview of design thinking and process of design thinking. Case studies are also good.

by Lucie K

Mar 28, 2019

Well prepared and interesting course! It gave me deeper insight into the design thinking process and tools. Recommended!

by Matteo S

Sep 15, 2017

It is a great introduction to Design Thinking. The teacher is very clear and the guest lecturers are very much on topic.

by Doris E V N

Jun 30, 2018

Very interactive and good insight to the aspects that can help to be more interested in learning more about the theme.

by Christian J K

Jul 31, 2019

An out-of-the-box, creative way to solve problems, where analytical, logical approaches are limited in effectiveness.

by Archana V

May 01, 2017

Very insightful and fun, especially getting to know how to use the tools for design thinking/research is very handy.

by Kunal M

Jan 13, 2020

A very constructive and eye-opening course which can help in incorporating design thinking in our day-to-day lives.

by Giorgio M

Nov 19, 2017

Great course ! Full of precious insights. It will give you a lot of ideas to reflect on. Don't hesitate to take it!

by Jearly A S C

May 25, 2017

Es un gran curso ya que me permitió pensar de diferente forma cuando tengo que darle una solución a algún problema.

by Vinod N

May 30, 2017

It brought out clearly the various phases of Design Thinking and the various Design Thinking tools for each phase.

by Ana P C G

Dec 23, 2015

Best course ever, very hands-ond oriented, practical example applicable to real life business innovation projects.