Chevron Left
Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
375件の評価

コースについて

Do you work for a nonprofit or in the social sector? Are you struggling to solve the problems and meet the needs of the people you serve? Come learn more about how design thinking, a human-centered approach to problem solving, can help you truly understand an issue, generate ideas worth testing and iterate to find solutions that make a real difference. Through global stories from areas as diverse as government, health care, and education, we’ll show you the tools, techniques and mindset needed to use design thinking to uncover new and creative solutions in the social sector. The development of this course was supported by the Batten Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation at the University of Virginia's Darden School of Business. For more about the Batten Institute, see: http://www.darden.virginia.edu/batten-institute/ @BattenInstitute @DesignatDarden...

人気のレビュー

OM

2020年11月2日

I really enjoyed the DT course. Provided in-depth examples and explanation about how the tool is implemented. Highly recommended for those who have a little/no knowledge about the tool.

AM

2020年6月23日

this was my first course with coursera. i feel very motivated and found an amazing passion here learning with the greatest faculty of the greatest university.

thank you very much.

フィルター:

Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector: 51 - 75 / 113 レビュー

by Kate R

2020年7月25日

This is a fantastic course that provides real-world examples of design thinking from across the globe

by Nilanjan D

2021年6月20日

A​ great introduction to design thinking and how it can be utilised to solve social sector problems.

by Dr. G D N

2020年4月13日

Very nicely prepared course and it consists of good number of real examples for supporting concepts.

by S S k

2020年5月31日

The course content, lectures are very good.

Definitely it will be useful for the beginners.

by Jaydeep T

2020年7月8日

An excellent course filled with enough examples to make the approach clear and practical.

by Sean D

2021年7月21日

A​ much needed course to improve the way we look at challenges we face at every level.

by n.v.satyanarayana k

2020年7月17日

its great pleasure to learn something about design thinking course ....

by Lieneke E

2022年1月19日

Interesting content and the videos on Coursera app are very useful.

by Hashif M

2020年6月20日

Excellent course on Design Thinking for innovation in Social Causes

by Gatuak R Y

2021年9月29日

Design thinking for greater innovation in the social sector'

by José L P C

2019年5月11日

Excellent course and all the new knowledge that i learnt

by Sasikala R

2020年2月1日

Excellent course, love the case studies... thank you!

by Kristen V

2021年8月23日

I am wowed by the quality of this course. Thank you!

by Monique T

2020年6月23日

Really good for beginners in Design Thinking life.

by Tania B

2019年5月21日

Finished the videos and it was an excellent course

by Gabriela D F d C

2020年11月26日

Amazing course! Interesting and valuable content.

by Dr. R S

2020年8月30日

Very innovative features of design thinking

by K F

2020年5月23日

Good I improved my skills through courseera

by kurli y

2020年5月30日

I am improved my skills, it's good course.

by margherita v

2018年11月26日

much needed to implement my cv! Thanks!

by kalyana c c

2020年7月1日

Very useful, excellent case studies.

by Ramakrishnan V

2018年4月20日

Well structured and great flow.

by Vijila E

2018年1月31日

Enjoyed learning the course

by S. V

2020年6月9日

GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE

by Niraj U

2020年9月1日

I learned a lot. Thanks.