Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Financial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
634件の評価
163件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

人気のレビュー

JK

Mar 14, 2018

Definitely the best online course I have taken. You get to learn a lot from this short term course and feel confident and ready to move onto more advanced topics in accounting. Highly recommended!

PG

Jul 31, 2017

One of the Best course on Financial Accounting. Gives end to end hands on experience of entire Accounting Cycle. Quizzes are really engaging and require hands on working in many cases.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals: 26 - 50 / 160 レビュー

by DAVID N

Jul 18, 2018

This was a very well planned out online class and I highly recommend it.

by Thao N

Aug 21, 2018

Great course for beginner!

by Osama A

Sep 08, 2018

A great course..

Prof. lynch did more than a great job to present the material in a simple enjoyable way. I defiantly recommend more advanced accounting courses with Prof. Lynch such as the Method Case, that she uses in MBA classes

by Muhammad A N

Oct 20, 2018

So helpful for enhance my knowledge

by Isabel B

Aug 18, 2018

Good teaching. Keeps it simple and walks through examples and technicalities

by Melise B

Sep 24, 2018

The course facilitator made participation in this course a very enjoyable experience. Concepts were thoroughly and systematically explained, with enough opportunities to practice what was taught. The forums presented ample opportunity for discussion in case further inquiry had to be made about anything. I felt that the facilitator was focused and every second of the course was productive. I would gladly take another course offered by this facilitator. My expectations of the course were fully met, and I've gained confidence in the subject matter as I hoped to do.

by Ibrahem W

Sep 29, 2018

thank you very much

by Brian A

Oct 01, 2018

I found this course well-taught and thoughtful. I think the course will help me better understand the finances of my medical practice.

by Bhavna J

Apr 21, 2017

The material was enough to take one from basics to the advanced level of accounting.

by Vignesh B

Jul 24, 2017

Great primer to Accounting!

by 王晓

Jun 07, 2018

Very interesting and helpful. Good course for beginners who want to learn some basic knowledge and concepts in accounting. Recommend it!

by Aakash G

Jul 30, 2017

So far i have just seen the course overview and it seems brilliant even for an individual who is going to learn accounts for the very first time. Looking forward to complete this amazing and exciting course.

Regards,

Aakash Gupta

by Igor K

Apr 12, 2018

I found this course very informative and a good refresher for anyone that completed accounting courses many years ago. The instructor does a great job explaining the material and I would expect any lessons taught by her to be as exceptional!

by Enrique B M

Jul 08, 2018

Excellent course. Good content and easy to understand. You will have the opportunity to do accounting for a company during two periods and make the comparison. Very instructive.

by Natasha M

Feb 05, 2018

Luann did a great job making this course practical, engaging, and informative.

by Anna W

Nov 10, 2017

Great course!

by ISAAC A

Aug 21, 2017

enjoying so far so good

by Zarin P D

Aug 15, 2017

The course was very informative. For a beginner like me, it was a great help.

by Crisanda D

Aug 31, 2017

Concepts were very well and easily explained.

by ABDELFATTAH G A H

Dec 22, 2017

Thank you to everyone for their great effort. Thank you to Proveser Luan for a simple and smooth explanation

by sherifomrelshorbagy

Sep 01, 2017

Very good and benfit course

by belal e e e

Apr 29, 2018

very good fundamentals information ...

by Kannan P

Nov 21, 2017

Great benefit for non Finance Pro.

by Hengameh F

Jun 04, 2017

I'm loving it. This course is very good and interesting and the tutor is really great.

by Jika S

Sep 04, 2017

very satisfied, took me longer to understand then I expected but it worth it. Thank you much, Professor!