Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Financial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,185件の評価

コースについて

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

人気のレビュー

RF

2019年12月22日

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR

2020年9月4日

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals: 551 - 575 / 600 レビュー

by Brice v d P

2020年7月26日

My first course! And many more to come. I would of preferred more reading material and more real life examples. I really enjoyed working through the TGS cases. I think more quizzes would be great though.

by Tracy R

2020年6月28日

The only reason this is not a perfect rating, is based on the duration of the course. There is valuable knowledge and it is well taught. However, it seems rushed to meet the 5 week timeline.

by Jamala T

2020年6月24日

Some transactions need more clarifications. Such as cash flow statement transaction was a little bit complicated to understand. But generally, this course is pretty good for beginners

by Jordan H

2021年3月15日

Sometimes the questions are long-winded and the answers don't seem like they have been covered previously in a topic but all round the course is effective

by belgisu t

2020年12月17日

This course was well organized, the videos are short and to the point. As a business graduate I've gone through what we learned at school. Thank you.

by kishorbabu

2017年5月26日

This is very good course to learn some financial Accounting basics , I will recommend this course for who ever wanted to learn financial accounting

by Mahmoud T

2017年6月9日

this is the best course to person who not know the basic of accounting and you will get the perfect level of financial accounting ! take it

by Tauseef Z

2020年1月14日

it is a good course but if you are like me a novice in accounts then you will need lot of patience to go over the content

by Amal A

2018年1月21日

It is my first time enjoying Coursera courses .

i really benefited a lot .

and i will enjoy more courses in the future .

by Rawan A

2022年8月2日

Great course!

I wish there were more examples for the journal entries and especially the adjusting enteries.

by Robert C

2020年7月18日

Good overview of the material. Some concepts felt a bit rushed. Tests could be a bit over specific.

by *****

2019年10月31日

explanation not so clear. some kind a principles have been told, but any examples. only words

by Asif R

2022年1月21日

S​ome topics were complicated and were hard to process. Overall it is aa very good course.

by Alexis

2022年7月30日

Highly recomended for individuals who need a break down of more difficult concepts

by Samiran P

2020年5月26日

A great course especially for people who have zero knowledge about accounting!

by Shreya R

2017年8月31日

This is a great course to learn the fundamentals of financial accounting .

by DHRUMANKUMAR G S

2019年7月20日

material was really good and quiz were awesomely difficult.

by Jamie C B

2017年5月28日

A great course to learn the fundamentals of accounting!

by Daniyel K

2019年4月18日

The indirect cash flow method was not explained well.

by Anish P k

2017年9月8日

Excellent learning from coursera financial accounting

by Gaurav R

2019年11月19日

this is best for the basic learning of finance.

by Chukwudozie C E

2020年5月15日

This course is a great intro to accounting.

by Mariam M M M

2019年9月16日

it's very imteresting and i'm very happy

by Manal A

2020年7月13日

learn new skills and this good course

by Keene S

2020年6月2日

I wish i may take final test for free