Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Financial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,155件の評価
590件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

人気のレビュー

RF

2019年12月22日

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR

2020年9月4日

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals: 101 - 125 / 595 レビュー

by Robert A P

2019年8月19日

Fantastic course to get you familiarized with the standard financial reports you should see in any company. Very helpful and I'm already applying the leanings to drive even more value for my company today!

by David D

2017年6月24日

Professor Lynch teaches the core concepts of financial accounting in a very easy-to-understand way. I definitely recommend the course to students who want to learn the fundamentals of financial accounting!

by Elisa O

2018年6月14日

It was a really nice course for learning the basics of Financial Accounting. Johanna explains really nicely all the terms with good examples and helps you understand what are the main points of financing.

by Salma A S

2021年7月14日

i understood a lot of accounting skills that interrupted me a lot it's the perfect fundamental accounting course i saw a lot of coursera accounting fundamentals courses but it's the best thank you

by Debi Y

2021年11月18日

Finally passed this course. Really recommended course for you started to learn about financial and accounting. The instructor was delivered knowladge easily to understand and attention to detail.

by PINCHIH L

2020年8月3日

Prof. Luann Lynch is perfect. We can learn accounting step by step and at the end of the course, the analysis skills of the financial report from this lesson are so useful. Thank you so much!

by Kavindya N S

2020年9月15日

Just amazing! The lecturer is the best i have ever encountered in coursera! Thank you so much for making this enjoyable! Hoping to join all other courses in this specialization as well!!!

by basha m

2021年1月22日

The lecturer clearly explained all concepts which made it easy for me to understand. I would recommend the course to anyone who would want to study financial Accounting Fundamentals.

by Lynn B

2020年10月1日

This is a great course with very helpful instruction. The course provides a lot of opportunities for hands-on work to apply the concepts and solidify one’s understanding of the topics.

by JIGNESH S

2020年9月23日

it was really good step by step learning. being a business head i knew most of the things but this course really helped to brush up and refresh all what i knew in systematic manner.

by Enrique B M

2018年7月7日

Excellent course. Good content and easy to understand. You will have the opportunity to do accounting for a company during two periods and make the comparison. Very instructive.

by Prajwal B

2020年1月8日

This course is really helpful especially for those who are in the Accounting field. This will give more practical view on what we already know. Thank you for the Coursera Team.

by Junjie G

2020年5月3日

Short and complete coverage on key aspects of financial statements. Excellent course. You would surprise how well you could understand financial statements after this course.

by Aurora M

2020年11月26日

Great lectures! My only feedback is that I think I would've really benefitted from some study alone worksheets personally as an appendices to the course so I could practice.

by Masrisetyo A

2020年6月15日

Really great course, has given me better & clear understanding in constructing all financial aspect of my business. Can't wait to apply for company profiling for investment.

by Lorraine M

2018年4月12日

Really enjoyed the course - was really dreading learning about accounting but the instructor was able to break it down and make it both fun and interesting for me to learn!

by Sara K

2022年4月8日

I needed a refresher in Financial Accounting, and I actually learned much more taking this course online than I did when I took an entire simester in college 17 years ago.

by Suba H

2020年4月4日

The lecturer is one of the best I have ever seen. The load of the course is sufficient. It helped me in a lot of ways to take decisions in my career and higher studies.

by EVITA

2021年10月3日

Thank you for the topics that have been provided and the discussions that are conveyed well through videos and explanations.Success always for all parties and coursera.

by Mustafa G

2020年7月1日

This course was really helpful and learned financial statement journal entry income statement cash flow

but i need more practice to learn the accounting on a proper way

by Matthew B

2019年5月28日

Solid program at a good pace. I enjoyed the structure and presentation. Specifically for accounting, having a clean, white background helped to simplifiy the content.

by sanghmitra

2018年1月9日

I did many online courses ,but dis one made me ready for journal entry, income statement all sort , with lots of practice questions.

I am very thankful to instructor .

by Bhupesh G

2022年1月8日

This Course is very helpful for upgrade my knowledge and skills. Each of steps in module , are clearly explained with effective examples. Thanks to Coursera and AL.

by Cindy Y A S

2021年12月27日

I​ learned a lot from this course. I accomplished all my goals to get a better understanding of financial statements and how to record transactions from a business.

by Khadija

2021年3月15日

It is a great Crouse . In it you learn how to record business transactions through financial statement, income statement, statement of cash flows and balance sheet.