Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Financial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
641件の評価
163件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

人気のレビュー

JK

Mar 14, 2018

Definitely the best online course I have taken. You get to learn a lot from this short term course and feel confident and ready to move onto more advanced topics in accounting. Highly recommended!

PG

Jul 31, 2017

One of the Best course on Financial Accounting. Gives end to end hands on experience of entire Accounting Cycle. Quizzes are really engaging and require hands on working in many cases.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals: 126 - 150 / 161 レビュー

by Wendy A W S

Aug 28, 2019

I was adventuring across the internet to learn accounting. Watching videos and reading articles improved my knowledge but not my overall understanding about accounting. Until i found this course which contributed a lot to fill the gap of my understanding of fundamentals of accounting.

by Deleted A

Sep 17, 2019

Excellent course! I strongly recommend it.

by Ashutosh p

Aug 29, 2019

Hand down the best course I have taken on coursera!

by Ranjit p V

Sep 18, 2019

great teaching facilities and great teaching ideas way of explanation just awesome

by Inga M

Sep 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot- highly recommended!

by Aliza A

Sep 21, 2019

Best for beginners and those who know absolutely nothing about the world of finance like I did. Not now no more :)))

by Justin J S

Sep 04, 2019

This course is great if you have no understanding of basic accounting or how to read a financial statement. It was fairly easy to follow along.

by Phat P

Oct 02, 2019

This course is great! I learned a lot in accounting and how to read financial, cash flow statement. Recommend!

by yao

Oct 01, 2019

great course

by Narmadha P

Sep 11, 2019

The course helped me understand how to look at a 10K or read the annual report from a company. It also helped me learn about markers to look for to find about the health of a company. The pace of the course was perfect.

by Argyris F

Oct 08, 2019

This is a well structured course with easy to follow videos and practice quizzes! I recommend it to anyone who needs an introduction to financial accounting!

by Radha K

Oct 11, 2019

This course is an excellent opportunity to understand the fundamentals in a sorted and easy way. It has given a directional viewpoint to the thought process in practical life. I recommend this course highly.

by Heather F

Oct 13, 2019

Excellent course

by Vasileios S

Oct 22, 2019

Excellent course

by Michael C

Apr 08, 2019

Wonderful to get to know a topic I always dreaded.

One quick note note using split screen while the instructor is writing a notes/equations down w can also refer to the numbers/balance sheets/transactions she is referring to.

Thanks and will look at another course to take before the summer begins!

by himanshu p

Sep 01, 2017

a must do course for an mba aspirant

by Jamie C B

May 28, 2017

A great course to learn the fundamentals of accounting!

by Anish P k

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent learning from coursera financial accounting

by Ashley

Oct 08, 2017

Easy to understand and broken up in easily digestible content. The professor provides enough examples and exercise to grasp content.

by Kiran R

Sep 11, 2017

It is very useful for beginners who probably may have come from other than business and accounting background like me. However, more lectures and time should have been allocated for the last sessions, where people like me (little knowledge) will get little trouble on it. overall it is very good.

by Richard K

Oct 02, 2017

good introduction to accounting

by Mahmoud T

Jun 10, 2017

this is the best course to person who not know the basic of accounting and you will get the perfect level of financial accounting ! take it

by kishorbabu

May 26, 2017

This is very good course to learn some financial Accounting basics , I will recommend this course for who ever wanted to learn financial accounting

by Shreya R

Aug 31, 2017

This is a great course to learn the fundamentals of financial accounting .

by Amal A

Jan 21, 2018

It is my first time enjoying Coursera courses .

i really benefited a lot .

and i will enjoy more courses in the future .