Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Financial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,159件の評価
590件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

人気のレビュー

RF

2019年12月22日

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR

2020年9月4日

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals: 151 - 175 / 595 レビュー

by Daniel C

2019年3月15日

Great content, good pace, challenging quizzes. Coursera, I hoped I could have a 100% progress even without paying and taking the graded quizzes.

by Justin J

2019年9月4日

This course is great if you have no understanding of basic accounting or how to read a financial statement. It was fairly easy to follow along.

by Salma M

2019年11月13日

Thank you !! very much the course material was very helpful and professor Lynch was going step by step to make sure everything was fully clear

by Kottapalli A

2020年4月13日

The course was very informative and the instructor made everything seem very easy. I was a stranger to the topic and had no trouble learning.

by Alejandra M G A

2020年6月15日

The teacher Luann is very clear, I loved the course. I would be helpful to do some exercises in class like the ones that come in the quizzes

by VALERIE B

2020年9月4日

This course was very informative and the instructor, Luann J. Lynch, is absolutely fantastic in her presentations and engaging personality.

by Amit C

2020年6月30日

a bit dry with some of the week 4/5 work, but Cash Flow statement creation is just that. Good tempo, excellent content on the fundamentals.

by Homero O

2019年3月18日

A lot of fun for beginners like me! I think I can create and manage a Garden Spot! Thank to Ms. Luann Lynch and the University of Virginia.

by Ron C

2017年6月25日

The UVA professor was very informative in a way that made the financial information relatable and easier to understand. Great experience.

by Kartikeya S

2020年4月16日

extensive, and in simple language. The pace is also comfortable, and the tests are comprehensive and make you think and apply your mind.

by ZhaoDong

2019年4月4日

Very well-organised course taught by very powerful lecturer. Lectures combined with tutorial course enable me to understand even better.

by Brian A

2018年9月30日

I found this course well-taught and thoughtful. I think the course will help me better understand the finances of my medical practice.

by 王晓

2018年6月7日

Very interesting and helpful. Good course for beginners who want to learn some basic knowledge and concepts in accounting. Recommend it!

by Bingbing L

2020年8月9日

She did a very nice job in explaining the three financial statements. Now I have a better understanding of them. Thank you professor.

by Wenqing B

2020年5月3日

Love the teacher, so neat and clean, explain all concepts in a very easy and clean way to understand! Excellent Teacher! Loved it!

by Toulam E

2020年5月20日

By this course no-one cheats me in accounting, I am on my own and do financing. Excellent course, I love the classes more and more.

by Andres F V B

2020年1月23日

I recommend this course to remember accounting issues again, in general it is a good course I liked and I could learn new things.

by Betty G

2021年2月4日

Well taught and made interesting even to beginners in accounting. It has definitely made me want to learn more about accounting.

by Alexander A V I

2019年5月11日

This course is more difficult than I thought. Great introduction to accounting. Week 4 and 5 is extremely hard so pay attention.

by Benet G

2019年2月1日

This course has really helped my understand in simple terms something that had occurred to me as complex. Excellent instructor.

by RahmaW

2020年10月24日

Professor Lynch is the best lecturer. She could represent accounting in easy ways and I am enjoying it. Thank you, Prof. :)

by Paula A C G

2020年9月13日

With the help of Luann, anyone will be able to read any Income Statement and Identify the financial situation of a company.

by Alan X

2020年4月11日

From the class learning, I am sure to acheive my goal, but still need more practice and read more finical statement to must

by Molakapuri H

2018年12月30日

The course is well structured. The example sessions on balance statments, income statments and cashflows are quite helpful.

by Dustin E

2019年11月25日

Was very helpful in learning the Fundamentals of Accounting and helping my career position in Finance! Thank you so much!