Chevron Left
Financial Accounting Fundamentals に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Financial Accounting Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,155件の評価
590件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

人気のレビュー

RF

2019年12月22日

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR

2020年9月4日

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

フィルター:

Financial Accounting Fundamentals: 176 - 200 / 595 レビュー

by Faiz U

2019年8月9日

Excellent intro to financial statements. The explanations are clear and you will start reviewing statements without fear.

by Elaine P

2019年6月8日

I have learned a lot from these courses and many example are given to understand those concepts and rules. really helpful.

by Martin M

2021年3月18日

The best basic accounting course you can get online. Whether as a beginner or reminiscing your accounts fundamentals...

by Ping L

2020年5月4日

Enjoyed this type of education channel and very rewarding for me! The only thing is the Certificate is non-credit....

by Aliza A

2019年9月21日

Best for beginners and those who know absolutely nothing about the world of finance like I did. Not now no more :)))

by Pedro E F P

2021年2月20日

This course is helpful for recap or learn basic accounting principles and transactions. The approach is very simple

by Wael N

2020年8月23日

im very pleased to enroll and finish this course,its very useful for me to gain new challenge as financial analyst.

by zehui f

2021年2月1日

Very interesting course. Even though I've completed it, I would still review those videos to strengthen my skills.

by Mohamed K

2019年1月27日

Easy to follow and understand. I have the feeling that each small detail is given. Thank you for this opportunity.

by Linda C

2022年6月21日

Great course! Professor Lynch made accounting simple enough to digest! Thoroughly enjoyed her manner of teaching.

by Elie P

2022年3月22日

Thank you very much to professor LUAN J. LYNCH for this course it very good and more explicite to understand .

by Ernie M

2020年8月29日

Excellent overview of the fundamental underpinnings of financial accounting. Clearly explained and well-taught.

by Varun A

2020年6月15日

One of the best courses available.

Amazing teacher and the perfect way to start your accounting journey

Thank you

by Rachel B

2020年5月23日

Overall very good course. I knew practically nothing about accounting going in, an I feel like I learned a lot.

by Muhannad A

2019年7月2日

One of the best courses that I have ever taken. I learned a great deal about accounting. I highly recommend it.

by Kei'Yonna G

2021年9月16日

This is my first curse on the website and it's way better than any college or university that I have been too.

by Jair d S C F

2020年7月8日

Best accounting course I've ever taken out of what I saw in my college. I really recommend it to all beginners

by Phat P

2019年10月1日

This course is great! I learned a lot in accounting and how to read financial, cash flow statement. Recommend!

by Theresa H

2020年6月21日

Well laid out with lots of practice activities and smooth progression up the ladder of intensity of concepts.

by BEATRICE L

2021年1月15日

I enjoyed the course. The Tutor was Superb. It has improved my financial Accounting knowledge. Thank you.

by Muftau A I

2020年8月15日

Its a good course to take in understanding the fundamentals and necessary skills about Financial Accounting.

by Tess D

2020年6月19日

A great, and informative intro to accounting! Luann was enjoyable to watch, and explained things thoroughly!

by ABDELFATTAH G A H

2017年12月22日

Thank you to everyone for their great effort. Thank you to Proveser Luan for a simple and smooth explanation

by Erdi A

2020年6月4日

The course teaches you all it promises. Its explained so well everyone can learn its information. Good job.

by Vinyard C

2020年2月8日

Very helpful, easy to understand. Thanks to this course I passed the final Accounting exam in my university