Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,165件の評価
294件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: 1. Facilitate discussions about what you and your team want to do better and how agile can help you get there 2. Create focus and avoid waste by creating user-centric perspective with personas and problem scenarios 3. Facilitate a day-to-day focus on user value through user stories and prototypes As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

NO

Oct 28, 2018

Excellent course to immerse me into this new world of Agile. Appreciated the details and consistency of examples to build my understanding. Enjoying this journey to new understanding.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 1 - 25 / 281 レビュー

by Olexander R

Jan 10, 2019

This course structured my understanding of User stories and approaches how to identify and describe personas and use them for creating User stories. Thanks!

by Anna S

Sep 21, 2018

This course is about product design rather that than about agile management, so be wise while choosing. In general, it contains a number of interesting technics and a lot of practical assignments where you can master you knowledges. It was a bit hard for to concentrate on topis, because the tutor uses too much general words and adjectives

by Lucas D P

Jul 14, 2019

An incredible opportunity for nontechnical cofounders. It helped me articulate my user's needs to my developers clearly. It drove a lot more value in our product development.

by Carlos A H

Jul 11, 2019

Helpful review and instruction on how to develop a narrative collaborative that is based on the user story, persona, and position statement. This strategy will allow for more efficient development of software to meet the end-users needs. An area of improvement is to provide a more time efficient lesson such as 30 minutes rather than 1 hour for a particular week of instruction.

by José L P C

Jul 09, 2019

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

by Amparo M L

Jul 05, 2019

Very well explained, a lot of useful material.

by Marshall S

Jun 27, 2019

instructional and good interface of skills by creating personas and user stories but some of curriculum was repetitive and predicated on venture design and not necessarily how agile and design thinking intertwine

by Anna M

Jun 26, 2019

Great course! I have learned a lot. Thanks!

by Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

by Inna S

Jun 11, 2019

Great course - so informative and with a lot of practical assignments. Loved it.

by Cheralyn T

Jun 05, 2019

Interesting and so helpful - tools explained clearly

by YUDHA S P

Jun 02, 2019

good course..well developed

by Banchong S

May 28, 2019

I have got a lot of agile principle design thinking from this course. Recommend this course.

by Andre L

May 26, 2019

Very well structured and focused onlie course that provides a good introduction into agile and links it to the design thinking process. Thanks.

by Kunal R

May 15, 2019

this is amazing course i love learning all the knowledge from it :)

by Aditi S

May 15, 2019

This course details the significance of having a well-structured Persona and problem scenario. It pushes you to think and write apt user narratives.

by Goncalo C S C E

May 14, 2019

Fundamentally Strong in Process and Lean value ( delivering what the customers really means), also with great "gut" to go out there and experiment and then decide.

by Ping X L

Apr 30, 2019

Nice course and it has cover lots of useful information on Agile development thinking.

by Mohammed B

Apr 28, 2019

very useful

by rizky a

Apr 26, 2019

ok

by Manuel C R d S J

Apr 10, 2019

Week 3 was harder than the other weeks, I had no design thinking background and designing a persona took me way more than 3 hours

by MASOOTH A

Apr 10, 2019

extreme support from courser

very useful for good careers

by RICARDO A M P

Apr 05, 2019

I´ts Wonderful

by Shawn M

Mar 12, 2019

Great, to the point, learned a lot of takeaways

by Javier C

Mar 07, 2019

Good introduction to Agile Development