Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,862件の評価
524件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AG

Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 176 - 200 / 513 レビュー

by Xin D

Feb 27, 2016

This course bolstered my framework of project management. Thank you! Can't wait to apply this to my next project.

by Heonsub L

Dec 30, 2019

Great courses. It would be perfect if you give diverse example not only focusing on one or two business cases.

by Lesly V F p

Nov 28, 2018

for someone who didnt know anything about Agile, now I feel ready to start implementing Agile at work. Thanks!

by Kyle T

Feb 11, 2018

Teacher knew his stuff. Painted a full picture of how to START the Agile process. Great and insightful course.

by Reza E

May 13, 2020

Thanks to Mr.Cowan and the great education methods of Coursera, this course was perfect and enjoyable to me.

by Claudia M d S

Sep 02, 2019

Great course, I have already done a design thinking training, but this course has enhanced my understanding.

by Vaibhav S

Apr 24, 2017

This is very well designed course, especially for a beginner who has never used Agile methodologies before.

by Paolo D P

Mar 16, 2020

Alex Cowan is a great teacher and the course provides many useful practical insights on Agile techniques.

by Matrat R

Jun 10, 2016

Loved it! Content is great and form perfect for a deep glimpse into Agile and Design thinking.

Thank you!

by Jake B

Oct 10, 2018

Great introduction to newcomers, but also fills in gaps very nicely for those who have seen this before.

by Edqar A

Apr 20, 2018

Great course with real examples and rich exercises makes me learn deep techniques and get the knowledge.

by Dana S

Feb 10, 2017

I only have read books on Agile. This course has been very valuable in the months since I have taken it.

by Thomas v H

Jan 28, 2020

Nice overview of core topics within Agile with a step by step practical approach to really get started.

by Emmanuelle M

Sep 27, 2018

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

by Silvia A

Aug 14, 2017

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.

by Tao G

Jun 11, 2020

Really enjoy the course. It has perfect balance of theories and real life examples. I like the skids.

by Mark T

May 03, 2020

I really enjoyed Alex's delivery. Engaging and informed. It made it very easy to absorb the material.

by Kudria S V

Feb 23, 2020

For me, who works with requirements and user stories every day, this course is incredible. Thank you.

by Dalana P

Jun 12, 2017

Amazing idea to incorporate design thinking into product development. I love how it just makes sense.

by Martin W

Jun 29, 2020

really, really nice curse with good material.

But the assignment at the end could be more elaborated!

by Faqir M G K

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

by Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

by Omar J D R

Aug 02, 2019

Es un excelente curso , me gusto mucho , solo que hay que dedicarle tiempo pero esta muy padre!!

by Zoran B

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent material, great instructor and well-prepared practical assignments. Highly recommended.

by Jonathan G

May 03, 2017

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.