Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,839件の評価
821件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021年3月16日

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 251 - 275 / 808 レビュー

by Estephany A S

2020年10月18日

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

by Sairam K

2020年5月25日

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

by Anirban B

2019年11月25日

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

by Kasuntha M

2020年11月15日

Great course for beginners as well as for intermediates. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

by Xin D

2016年2月27日

This course bolstered my framework of project management. Thank you! Can't wait to apply this to my next project.

by Erick F N M

2020年8月20日

Great course and experience, everything was clean and clear with a story telling example, great and many thanks!

by Heonsub L

2019年12月30日

Great courses. It would be perfect if you give diverse example not only focusing on one or two business cases.

by Lesly V F p

2018年11月28日

for someone who didnt know anything about Agile, now I feel ready to start implementing Agile at work. Thanks!

by Kyle T

2018年2月11日

Teacher knew his stuff. Painted a full picture of how to START the Agile process. Great and insightful course.

by Kelby M

2021年1月20日

I am new to this mindset, so appreciated all of the detail and examples put together as part of this course.

by reza E

2020年5月13日

Thanks to Mr.Cowan and the great education methods of Coursera, this course was perfect and enjoyable to me.

by Claudia M d S

2019年9月2日

Great course, I have already done a design thinking training, but this course has enhanced my understanding.

by Tristan W

2020年12月13日

Great introduction to Agile principles and to the value of specific, humanized, and detailed user personas.

by Vaibhav S

2017年4月24日

This is very well designed course, especially for a beginner who has never used Agile methodologies before.

by Paul Z

2020年8月3日

Comprehensive, well presented course. Video content was engaging and credible. Loving learning new skills!

by Paolo D P

2020年3月16日

Alex Cowan is a great teacher and the course provides many useful practical insights on Agile techniques.

by Matrat R

2016年6月10日

Loved it! Content is great and form perfect for a deep glimpse into Agile and Design thinking.

Thank you!

by Jake B

2018年10月10日

Great introduction to newcomers, but also fills in gaps very nicely for those who have seen this before.

by Edqar A

2018年4月20日

Great course with real examples and rich exercises makes me learn deep techniques and get the knowledge.

by Dana S

2017年2月10日

I only have read books on Agile. This course has been very valuable in the months since I have taken it.

by Brandon F

2021年1月28日

Great course! Taught me a lot about user stories and how to look at problems from a user's perspective.

by Laura G

2020年10月2日

It a super good course for getting a better knowledge of Agile. I found it very useful and informative.

by Thomas v H

2020年1月28日

Nice overview of core topics within Agile with a step by step practical approach to really get started.

by Emmanuelle M

2018年9月27日

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

by Silvia A S M

2017年8月14日

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.