Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,874件の評価
830件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021年3月16日

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 276 - 300 / 818 レビュー

by Thomas v H

2020年1月28日

Nice overview of core topics within Agile with a step by step practical approach to really get started.

by Emmanuelle M

2018年9月27日

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

by Silvia A S M

2017年8月14日

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.

by Tao G

2020年6月11日

Really enjoy the course. It has perfect balance of theories and real life examples. I like the skids.

by Mark T

2020年5月3日

I really enjoyed Alex's delivery. Engaging and informed. It made it very easy to absorb the material.

by Kudria S V

2020年2月23日

For me, who works with requirements and user stories every day, this course is incredible. Thank you.

by Dalana P

2017年6月12日

Amazing idea to incorporate design thinking into product development. I love how it just makes sense.

by PERCY R P A

2020年12月29日

Great course! I will take the whole program. So glad I invest my time learning with Cousera and UVA.

by Martin W

2020年6月29日

really, really nice curse with good material.

But the assignment at the end could be more elaborated!

by Faqir M G K

2019年10月7日

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

by Maarten d V

2019年6月21日

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

by Jaiganesh K

2021年3月7日

Creating user story - This topic was taught precisely and made to practice and develop expertise.

by Brigitte D

2020年12月22日

As a certified scrum master, this course is a great way to brush up and improve my Agiles skills.

by Omar J D R

2019年8月2日

Es un excelente curso , me gusto mucho , solo que hay que dedicarle tiempo pero esta muy padre!!

by Zoran B

2019年1月28日

Excellent material, great instructor and well-prepared practical assignments. Highly recommended.

by Jonathan G

2017年5月3日

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.

by Deleted A

2017年1月18日

A very good introduction to agile and design thinking. I don't hesitate to recommend this course.

by Tracey T

2020年8月24日

Very informative with practical examples. The skits helped to bring the concepts to life for me!

by Albert N F

2019年12月30日

Awesome Course! All fit for purpose software applications start with perfecting the user stories

by Sigrún Þ

2017年7月31日

Very informative course that helps you get into a design thinking mindset at a comfortable pace.

by Saeed A

2020年9月21日

A great way of thinking. very useful course that help you improve your skills of developing so

by Shagun A

2020年7月4日

Alex is amazing the subject was great learning, hoping to see him on various other courses too

by Alonso d O M

2019年2月2日

Excellent, very useful to many areas, not just software development! It worths the time spent!

by Guilherme d C F

2020年7月3日

I really enjoyed the course, congratulations! Totally didactic and with excellent classes! :)

by Anjali s

2020年6月3日

Well designed course to help students easily relate to all values and methodologies of agile.