Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,461件の評価
715件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020年6月24日

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 201 - 225 / 703 レビュー

by Namrata G

2020年10月31日

The instructor was excellent. He made everything crystal clear from the starting of the course.

Overall, the course was amazing!

by Delicia R

2020年9月12日

This was a great class. Learned more than I expected. Who knew there was so much involved in writing a good user story. Thanks!

by José L P C

2019年7月9日

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

by Michael S

2017年7月4日

this was a really informative class. it helped me to think about things very differently than before. I highly recommend it.

by Mark T

2016年5月22日

Excellent introduction to Agile methods focusing on really understanding the customer through personas and problem statements.

by Fernando C J

2020年8月12日

Thank you for Alex, to teach us. He was a good mentor, I hope I have the time to take the rest of the specialization courses.

by Kevin T

2017年6月23日

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

by Martín H S

2020年6月22日

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.

by Prashant S

2019年9月28日

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

by Aleksandr

2017年3月2日

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.

by Pranav D

2018年2月13日

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

by Andrew B

2017年1月2日

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

by Lucian T

2017年3月2日

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

by Carlos M L R

2018年9月13日

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

by Keith T

2017年11月27日

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

by Moji A

2018年5月20日

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.

by Motoo T

2016年12月9日

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

by Shannon C K

2018年7月12日

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

by Andrew P

2016年2月29日

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

by Mateo T

2018年11月19日

Highly recommended. The instructor is very knowledgable and inspiring. He has also a practitioner-oriented approach.

by Felipe T

2016年7月17日

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

by Estephany A S

2020年10月18日

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

by Sairam K

2020年5月25日

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

by Anirban B

2019年11月25日

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

by Kasuntha M

2020年11月15日

Great course for beginners as well as for intermediates. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.