Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,354件の評価
342件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

SL

Mar 31, 2019

A nice introduction of the prerequisites that will further allow the implementation of agile methodologies. Very well structured and well documented. The assignments are also very practical.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 251 - 275 / 329 レビュー

by Annette S

Sep 10, 2019

Great course. Challenging. Brings new perspective and deep knowledge about the persons I want to innovate for. Very good Material available.

by Mohammad S N

Sep 16, 2019

very good course indeed

by Ping X L

Apr 30, 2019

Nice course and it has cover lots of useful information on Agile development thinking.

by Banchong S

May 28, 2019

I have got a lot of agile principle design thinking from this course. Recommend this course.

by Panagiota N

Sep 24, 2019

agile meets Design Thinking

by Reyna J G S

Sep 24, 2019

Excellent

by Ahmed M M A

Oct 17, 2019

It was a helpful start in agile

by Prashant S

Sep 28, 2019

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

by Emilia C

Oct 07, 2019

Very good starting point to define valuable products right from the beginning.

by Faqir M G K

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

by Vibhavari S

Oct 24, 2019

Learnt a lot

by Muhammad U

Oct 25, 2019

Excellent course to help you think and work like a smart agile mindset

by Nancy H

Oct 09, 2019

Alex Cowen really does a great job of "keeping it real" and easy to understand and follow. The quizzes are short but make sure you understand the key points and the assignment is relevant and drives home the concepts.

by Jiří Z

Oct 08, 2019

I am really enjoying the Alex Cowan courses in general. Worthy to spend time with.

by Avidhant K

Oct 12, 2019

good

by Utkarsh A

Nov 03, 2019

learnt a lot of new software testing tools and methods

by Sanja T

Oct 14, 2019

Thank you very much for a well prepared and well done course. A balanced ratio of video learning, quizzes and exams of knowledge allowed me nice and useful learning for the future.

by Segun A

Dec 04, 2019

Great Tutor!

Classwork increased my hands-on experience

by Sara B

Nov 16, 2019

Great videos. Easy to follow. Make sure you have an idea for your persona and project early on so you can follow along with that in mind.

by Anirban B

Nov 25, 2019

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

by Tim C

Nov 27, 2019

Highly informative and a great instructor. Thanks Alex!

by Prateek S

Nov 25, 2018

It gave a good insight towards Agile and design thinking.

by Judy N

Dec 27, 2018

Content was excellent. Grading process was a disappointment. When I submit an assignment, I must grade three others before my assignment is available to be graded. Three others must then grade my assignment before I receive an average grade. This sounds great in theory, but my assignment is stuck in limbo land. Perhaps it is because I am motivated - ahead of proposed schedule.I cannot afford to drag this course out; grading delays are extremely frustrating.

by Pommiraj A

Feb 18, 2019

G

by Randy P

Feb 20, 2019

Great foundation to agile and design thinking. Overall, the material was cohesive and easy to follow. It appeared that the video content and slides provided in the resources section are no longer in sync which caused some avoidable extra steps.