Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,656件の評価
774件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020年6月24日

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 251 - 275 / 762 レビュー

by Vaibhav S

2017年4月24日

This is very well designed course, especially for a beginner who has never used Agile methodologies before.

by Paul Z

2020年8月3日

Comprehensive, well presented course. Video content was engaging and credible. Loving learning new skills!

by Paolo D P

2020年3月16日

Alex Cowan is a great teacher and the course provides many useful practical insights on Agile techniques.

by Matrat R

2016年6月10日

Loved it! Content is great and form perfect for a deep glimpse into Agile and Design thinking.

Thank you!

by Jake B

2018年10月10日

Great introduction to newcomers, but also fills in gaps very nicely for those who have seen this before.

by Edqar A

2018年4月20日

Great course with real examples and rich exercises makes me learn deep techniques and get the knowledge.

by Dana S

2017年2月10日

I only have read books on Agile. This course has been very valuable in the months since I have taken it.

by Brandon F

2021年1月28日

Great course! Taught me a lot about user stories and how to look at problems from a user's perspective.

by Laura G

2020年10月2日

It a super good course for getting a better knowledge of Agile. I found it very useful and informative.

by Thomas v H

2020年1月28日

Nice overview of core topics within Agile with a step by step practical approach to really get started.

by Emmanuelle M

2018年9月27日

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

by Silvia A S M

2017年8月14日

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.

by Tao G

2020年6月11日

Really enjoy the course. It has perfect balance of theories and real life examples. I like the skids.

by Mark T

2020年5月3日

I really enjoyed Alex's delivery. Engaging and informed. It made it very easy to absorb the material.

by Kudria S V

2020年2月23日

For me, who works with requirements and user stories every day, this course is incredible. Thank you.

by Dalana P

2017年6月12日

Amazing idea to incorporate design thinking into product development. I love how it just makes sense.

by Percy P

2020年12月29日

Great course! I will take the whole program. So glad I invest my time learning with Cousera and UVA.

by Martin W

2020年6月29日

really, really nice curse with good material.

But the assignment at the end could be more elaborated!

by Faqir M G K

2019年10月7日

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

by Maarten d V

2019年6月21日

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

by Brigitte D

2020年12月22日

As a certified scrum master, this course is a great way to brush up and improve my Agiles skills.

by Omar J D R

2019年8月2日

Es un excelente curso , me gusto mucho , solo que hay que dedicarle tiempo pero esta muy padre!!

by Zoran B

2019年1月28日

Excellent material, great instructor and well-prepared practical assignments. Highly recommended.

by Jonathan G

2017年5月3日

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.

by Deleted A

2017年1月18日

A very good introduction to agile and design thinking. I don't hesitate to recommend this course.