Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,357件の評価
343件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

SL

Mar 31, 2019

A nice introduction of the prerequisites that will further allow the implementation of agile methodologies. Very well structured and well documented. The assignments are also very practical.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 301 - 325 / 332 レビュー

by Gary R L

Jan 30, 2018

For the assignments, I think students should be given the option of picking from some offered scenarios or using scenarios from their own experience. Coming up with my own scenario made the assignments much more difficult as it felt like more like an exercise in creative writing than applying the principles taught in the course.

by Lauren R

Sep 29, 2017

I liked the practical application, but the skits were so cheesy I just ended up fast forwarding, but the material was re

by Ritabha

Apr 13, 2018

Very well explained!!

by Gerjon Z

Jan 17, 2017

excellent.

by Alex B

Jul 21, 2017

Great course, many insights, good teacher! I just miss a better integration with the forum and the peer graded assignment journey is not optimal (but the idea is very nice). If you want to write better user stories this is a great course to start with! I recommend it.

by Neeraja G

Feb 13, 2018

Well designed course. Lot of information on how to actually practically handle agile designs.

by Pushkar S

Mar 19, 2018

Very good starter course for understanding the basics of user story development in an agile env.

by Sharon d B

Mar 26, 2017

Interesting, insightful, well explained, practical.

by Naaktgeboren

Aug 06, 2017

Overal, this course delivers basic and theoretical concepts regarding agile. However, I'd like to see more concrete practices in real world applications. Maybe later courses could touch deeper on the practicality side of agile.

by SWAPNIL M V

Apr 05, 2018

Could be more elaborative and practical oriented.

by Lizelle Y S

Jul 23, 2019

Like the course

Don't like coursera..... They take my money and I have to struggle to get access to submit assignments... NOT COOL!!

by Danish R

Jul 22, 2019

helpful content

by Susan M

Jul 24, 2019

Only challenge is getting people to grade your assignments in a timely manner but the assignments and the course is great.

by Cheralyn T

Jun 05, 2019

Interesting and so helpful - tools explained clearly

by Carl S G

Aug 27, 2019

Nice and informative training. The reason I don't give a full score is that I don't think the Peer Review works as intended. It seems to me that most people just give a full score and don't bother to comment at all.

by Dhiraj K

Aug 27, 2019

Good

by Carlos A H

Jul 11, 2019

Helpful review and instruction on how to develop a narrative collaborative that is based on the user story, persona, and position statement. This strategy will allow for more efficient development of software to meet the end-users needs. An area of improvement is to provide a more time efficient lesson such as 30 minutes rather than 1 hour for a particular week of instruction.

by Sheikh A B S M H S

Oct 01, 2019

The presentation is very informative, but style a bit boring.

by Jyotsna J

Oct 29, 2019

Its a good course but little more examples and description on User stories, Storyboard would have been helpful.

the course is extensive but concept register on mind is very little. More objective quizzes might make it more interesting.

by Sachin B

Nov 09, 2019

Good

by Boon-Kin L

Dec 04, 2019

Great course Very well presented. I enjoyed. Thanks

by Anju B

Nov 18, 2019

Very much like classroom, fully loaded with meaningful informations.

by Arun K

Dec 10, 2019

great program to learn agile

by Rawan R

Dec 09, 2018

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

by Sharath C

May 22, 2016

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have