Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,355件の評価
342件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

OT

Feb 24, 2017

This course was an excellent introduction to Agile, particularly for a 'newbie'. Having heard about Agile I've been interested in learning more and found this course to be exactly what I needed.

SL

Mar 31, 2019

A nice introduction of the prerequisites that will further allow the implementation of agile methodologies. Very well structured and well documented. The assignments are also very practical.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 51 - 75 / 331 レビュー

by Samuel A

Oct 03, 2017

Quite good to kick off innovative thinking for those not steeped in it.

by Jonathan G

May 03, 2017

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.

by Sundaresen R

Nov 25, 2016

A should do course!

by Jennifer E

Jul 24, 2017

The instructor is a rock star!

by Diana M

Mar 16, 2018

Great introduction to start with Agile

by Chris D

Mar 29, 2017

Great course! Really well thought, very organized framework, and engaging teaching. It will stretch you and encourage more deliberate thinking and help you better connect with your end-users to then create more valuable solutions for them while meeting business objectives.

by Monica S

May 09, 2018

This introduction course was great!, I've learned so much and understood a lot form the videos and the website. Super well explained.

by Michael H

Aug 01, 2016

Really impressed with the various techniques and reinforcements applied online instruction.

by Lee R P

Mar 29, 2016

Great material!

by Keith T

Nov 27, 2017

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

by Anthony N

Nov 24, 2016

The professor has done a great job unearthing a very deep understanding of Agile. I would recommend this course to anyone who is serious about Agile.

by Jorge C

Jul 16, 2017

Excelent!

by Ricardo E M

May 31, 2017

Muy bueno!

by Ian T

Nov 29, 2017

Felt like a great introduction to a very modern business and development mindset.

by Erez M

Apr 30, 2018

It might sound strange, but there are only a few good courses that really deal with agile development. This course is definitly one of them. I have enjoyed the format of this course and the journey it took me through. The live interviews with experts from the industry are a great bonus to the learning. Thank you Alex!.

by Andrew P

Feb 29, 2016

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

by Audrey

Jan 23, 2017

Very practical and helpful.

by Bernard D V

Jan 16, 2018

First course of the specialisation "Agile Development Specialization".

You will learn Agile origins, how to create personas, problem scenarios and alternatives.

You will search for a good software idea and create a storyboard.

It's a really interesting and complete course.

I recommend this course if you are ready to do all the specialisation because doing this course only makes no sense.

by Karin W

Mar 27, 2018

Really great course that gives a profound overview as well as demos and exercises to practice important steps like writing personas and problem scenarios. Great resources also on the professor's website that are integrated in the course and are really helpful.

Thank you, Alex & team!

I can really recommend this course and the entire specialisation.

by FRANSESCO M

Aug 22, 2016

great course

by Uchenna M M

Jul 08, 2016

although this is my first time in learning about Design thinking, I'm happy to say that I love the way Coursera put together the specialization.

I am really excited about what I have learnt so far, most especially in this first week alone! for instance I got to here about the importance of instrumenting observation at the design and experimentation stage of a product and releasing in small batches as way of achieving expected outcome.

I look forward to more opportunities to learn more about Design Thinking under Coursera and her partner institutions.

Thank you

by Diego M

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful. Up to date and comprehensive. Great instructor & exercises. Appreciate to have a background running project to apply the lessons on.

by Thiago D G

Oct 24, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

by Kushal B

Sep 21, 2017

Excellent! If you have 4 hours to spare every week, this is the best course on Coursera.

by Rahil N

Feb 08, 2018

Very good course for beginners and professionals of how to design the very basic thinking as a base to start any project in Agile flow.