Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,574件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business (Provider #2122) has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Course ID: APM151, PDU Claim Code:2122PRN05P) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020年6月24日

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 151 - 175 / 733 レビュー

by Rajeev C

2020年8月10日

Very good learning experience. Great content and the instructor had a superb command over the topic. A must have course of product owners / product managers.

by Sunil B

2018年4月1日

Excellent material, good quizzes, and most important - very good peer review exercises, required some thinking and time to do our own, and review the peers'.

by Armando L U

2018年5月7日

It is a great course to understand the bases to define the problems, users and align the applicants, users and developers to start working in an agile way.

by Lofitskyi E

2016年3月7日

Good course. Introduce you to agile methodology, and show how to do first steps in agile development. Also the is excellent, interesting assignment project

by Moises D

2020年7月20日

Excelente metodología y didáctica. Aplicable a diferentes industrias (inclusive salud como en la que estoy). Buen curso introductorio a Design Thinking

by Thomas P

2020年2月25日

The first few weeks is very dry and difficult to get through. After week one, things definitely picked up and felt more understandable, and far less dry.

by Emmanuel T

2018年1月30日

The instructor is structured, articulated and engaging. I found the assignments really helpful to dig deeper and assimilate the materials. Great course!!

by Abraham P

2020年4月21日

An insightful yet easy to understand course. I believe it would be better if the course provides more example of how problem scenarios and user stories.

by Bryan V D

2016年10月4日

This course is great, it has finally given me the language I need to speak to work I have been doing but did not know had this much structure around it!

by ruben d f

2020年9月15日

Its very good it gives a you a different approach and faster to find a solution or can provide a service with an approach to create something valuable.

by Kevin J

2020年4月2日

Great introduction to Agile and core concepts. This course really helped me understand the practical use of Lean thinking and Lean Startup principles.

by Muhammad A A

2019年9月10日

It is one of the best courses on Agile I've come across on the internet. It really learned alot and it helped me a lot in my Job as a product designer.

by Cyril C M

2020年4月28日

A very well constructed course. Got insights into the various approaches in agile methodology. Appreciate the work and the classes by Prof Alex Cowan.

by Lucas L L

2019年1月9日

This course is amazing. It opens my mind to how to design things focused on the user and will help me in all my life situations. The teacher is great.

by Antônio P G D J

2016年12月20日

a must have skill set for anyone working on agile environment. solid and structured approach on how to understand a problem and build a user story .

by Edita G

2020年10月6日

Great course explaining agile fundamentals and starting to teach design thinking. These methods need practice so final assignment was really big one.

by SHEKHAR T

2020年6月25日

Extremely relevant course for someone aiming a career in Product Management. Also explained in a very intuitive and simple way. Definitely recommend.

by Anthony N

2016年11月24日

The professor has done a great job unearthing a very deep understanding of Agile. I would recommend this course to anyone who is serious about Agile.

by Paul C

2020年3月31日

Estoy feliz de haber culminado... mi trabajo no tiene nada que ver con desarrollo de software, sin embargo creo que podré aplicar todo lo aprendido!

by Aditi S

2019年5月15日

This course details the significance of having a well-structured Persona and problem scenario. It pushes you to think and write apt user narratives.

by Martin K

2020年11月8日

Excellent course with the perfect lecturer Mr.Alexander Cowan. Many thanks for the great time which I have passed with the content of this course.

by Reynaldo G

2020年9月3日

Awesome for people wanting to learn more about Agile methods and practices. The course's resources are very well done. A knowledgeable instructor.

by Esther H

2017年10月4日

Excellent, very insightful course on how to approach Agile. I can see we've missed a few steps in bigger projects, now that I've done this course.

by Daria G

2017年6月6日

Really nice course to begin with but better to go through all the specialization to get a broader idea of the connection between Agile and Design.

by Alexandre d M C

2020年9月14日

Excelente course, the instructor is very didactic as the course is easy to understand even to a person that don't have previous knowledge, as me.