Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,740件の評価
798件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021年3月16日

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 151 - 175 / 785 レビュー

by Amadou

2016年4月21日

Just a wonderful course filled with rich details and priceless experiences. A must-see for all those seriously interested in management, whatever your field or industry.

by Daniel G L

2021年3月20日

Excelente curso, información y videos bastante claros, tiene muy buen material para poder seguir aprendiendo y reforzando los conocimientos explicados durante el curso.

by Subramanya S

2018年10月22日

This is a nice course for people who want to clearly understand what is a customer's need by asking them the right questions and documenting them in a structured manner

by Lizz J

2016年3月22日

Very practical course with lots of worked examples and templates - I can immediately relate this to my work and wish I had known some of these techniques in the past!

by Runjhun P

2019年2月11日

Course is well designed to undertand the persona and problem scenarios. Also, it give good insights as to how to write effective user stories and related test cases.

by Amit G

2021年4月11日

Although I have been running innovation workshops for a long time now, this course was very refreshing and helped me strengthen my knowledge with regards to Agile.

by Gonçalo E

2019年5月14日

Fundamentally Strong in Process and Lean value ( delivering what the customers really means), also with great "gut" to go out there and experiment and then decide.

by Fajar P

2020年11月19日

Great course. The elements are tightly linked. There are skits provided that make it clearer. There are well-known people who share their insights into the class.

by Daniel

2020年8月18日

Great course even for someone with experience in agile. It is a really good course drilling down to the fundamentals of what it means to be agile in a corporation

by INYANGE I

2020年2月28日

I loved every step of my course, a big thank you to Alex and classmates. I also thank the coursera support team who helped me when I was blocked by the payment.

by SHAINI C

2020年5月27日

The course is useful and explanation is quite practical oriented so it helps beginner to learn properly. And also the case study helps to get great experience.

by Nadeem J

2017年4月22日

I found this course very nice and beneficial to my professional thinking. It make me rethink the way I thought about requirements collection in formal methods.

by CHRISTINE E B

2017年12月15日

An eye opening approach to innovation that encourages deep engagement with users. I'm looking forward to using what I've learned in the businesses I support.

by Rajeev C

2020年8月10日

Very good learning experience. Great content and the instructor had a superb command over the topic. A must have course of product owners / product managers.

by Sunil B

2018年4月1日

Excellent material, good quizzes, and most important - very good peer review exercises, required some thinking and time to do our own, and review the peers'.

by Armando L U

2018年5月7日

It is a great course to understand the bases to define the problems, users and align the applicants, users and developers to start working in an agile way.

by Lofitskyi E

2016年3月7日

Good course. Introduce you to agile methodology, and show how to do first steps in agile development. Also the is excellent, interesting assignment project

by Moises D

2020年7月20日

Excelente metodología y didáctica. Aplicable a diferentes industrias (inclusive salud como en la que estoy). Buen curso introductorio a Design Thinking

by Thomas P

2020年2月25日

The first few weeks is very dry and difficult to get through. After week one, things definitely picked up and felt more understandable, and far less dry.

by Emmanuel T

2018年1月31日

The instructor is structured, articulated and engaging. I found the assignments really helpful to dig deeper and assimilate the materials. Great course!!

by Abraham P

2020年4月21日

An insightful yet easy to understand course. I believe it would be better if the course provides more example of how problem scenarios and user stories.

by Bryan V D

2016年10月4日

This course is great, it has finally given me the language I need to speak to work I have been doing but did not know had this much structure around it!

by ruben d f

2020年9月15日

Its very good it gives a you a different approach and faster to find a solution or can provide a service with an approach to create something valuable.

by Kevin J

2020年4月2日

Great introduction to Agile and core concepts. This course really helped me understand the practical use of Lean thinking and Lean Startup principles.

by Muhammad A A

2019年9月10日

It is one of the best courses on Agile I've come across on the internet. It really learned alot and it helped me a lot in my Job as a product designer.