Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,566件の評価
744件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business (Provider #2122) has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Course ID: APM151, PDU Claim Code:2122PRN05P) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020年6月24日

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 176 - 200 / 731 レビュー

by Marcelo d F B

2018年12月12日

Refreshing contents as well as learning new aspects of the Agile and Design Thinking. Also profited from the experience shared by the instructor.

by CARLOS G J

2018年7月2日

eeehhfhfhfhfjflklklkcourse to give importance to people in the agile environmentent course to give importance to people in the agile environmentv

by Diego M

2017年8月2日

Very useful. Up to date and comprehensive. Great instructor & exercises. Appreciate to have a background running project to apply the lessons on.

by Aakarsh S

2020年10月3日

Great course with the hand-on approach really helpful. Definetly learned something here despite having worked in agile environment for 3+ years.

by Alison W

2017年9月23日

Incredibly informative, Professor Cowan was excellent. Loved the sketching, marking on the fantastic engaging slides. Very useful, all material.

by Andre L

2019年5月26日

Very well structured and focused onlie course that provides a good introduction into agile and links it to the design thinking process. Thanks.

by Eric S

2016年5月25日

This course has given me really valuable methodology to thing about new processes, how it is important for users and for the company overall.

by Annette S

2019年9月10日

Great course. Challenging. Brings new perspective and deep knowledge about the persons I want to innovate for. Very good Material available.

by Vyju I

2018年10月22日

Very well designed course. Certainly recommend it, whether you are new to agile or want to brush up your skills. It is well worth the time!

by Elli M

2018年8月6日

Excellent course. Very helpful and easy to follow with great tests and helpful content. The assignments are very interesting too.Thank you.

by Ricardo T

2018年10月1日

Amazing Course , i learned a lot, makes me see think a lot about other workers and colleagues how they feel what is important and so on !

by José G

2020年9月22日

Awesome lectures, quizes, assignments and materials. Really enjoyed it. Everything is well organized and I feel it will be really useful.

by Sara B

2019年11月16日

Great videos. Easy to follow. Make sure you have an idea for your persona and project early on so you can follow along with that in mind.

by Nick O

2018年2月6日

95% of questions have the answer "A" as correct, which takes away from having to engage with the questions embedded with the powerpoint.

by Tommy S

2018年3月25日

A practical guide to how to combine current design concepts, like design thinking, personas, user stories etc., into a actual workflow.

by Rahil N

2018年2月7日

Very good course for beginners and professionals of how to design the very basic thinking as a base to start any project in Agile flow.

by Amanda V

2020年8月6日

I really enjoyed this course.

It was clear, very well structured, practical and useful.

The final project showed me how much I learned.

by Ariel A

2017年12月3日

Very good course for Design Thinking and Exams are one of the best so far which will help the people like me learn the actual lessons.

by Monica S

2018年5月9日

This introduction course was great!, I've learned so much and understood a lot form the videos and the website. Super well explained.

by amina m

2020年3月20日

Very satisfied with the course as I'm new to agile and design thinking, the course has given me a practical perspective of them both

by Nicholas P

2020年5月7日

All-star professor. This course was really applicable to my work and gave me new insights going back. Really outstanding professor.

by Brian

2017年9月10日

I really enjoyed the linkage between design thinking and Agile. Also, the 5th class addressing IT projects was a great added bonus.

by Ankush

2020年9月21日

I learn many new things. &I apply them in day to day life. Thank you very much for giving me lot of Knowledge about Agile Process.

by Opanuga T

2020年9月19日

I would recommend this course for project managers, working will be a lot easier if the principles of agile is diligently applied.

by Lahore K M

2020年3月4日

Great Course, Learned a lot. Great Instructor. I just wish the assignments were graded by a professor rather than another student.