Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,747件の評価
799件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021年3月16日

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 176 - 200 / 785 レビュー

by Kelsey A M

2021年3月8日

Enjoyed this course! Instructor Alex was very good at going in depth with how to create a user story and do complex problem solving. Highly recommend!

by Cyril C M

2020年4月28日

A very well constructed course. Got insights into the various approaches in agile methodology. Appreciate the work and the classes by Prof Alex Cowan.

by Lucas L L

2019年1月9日

This course is amazing. It opens my mind to how to design things focused on the user and will help me in all my life situations. The teacher is great.

by Antônio P G D J

2016年12月20日

a must have skill set for anyone working on agile environment. solid and structured approach on how to understand a problem and build a user story .

by Edita G

2020年10月6日

Great course explaining agile fundamentals and starting to teach design thinking. These methods need practice so final assignment was really big one.

by SHEKHAR T

2020年6月25日

Extremely relevant course for someone aiming a career in Product Management. Also explained in a very intuitive and simple way. Definitely recommend.

by Anthony N

2016年11月24日

The professor has done a great job unearthing a very deep understanding of Agile. I would recommend this course to anyone who is serious about Agile.

by Paul C

2020年3月31日

Estoy feliz de haber culminado... mi trabajo no tiene nada que ver con desarrollo de software, sin embargo creo que podré aplicar todo lo aprendido!

by Aditi S

2019年5月15日

This course details the significance of having a well-structured Persona and problem scenario. It pushes you to think and write apt user narratives.

by Martin K

2020年11月8日

Excellent course with the perfect lecturer Mr.Alexander Cowan. Many thanks for the great time which I have passed with the content of this course.

by Reynaldo G

2020年9月3日

Awesome for people wanting to learn more about Agile methods and practices. The course's resources are very well done. A knowledgeable instructor.

by Esther H

2017年10月4日

Excellent, very insightful course on how to approach Agile. I can see we've missed a few steps in bigger projects, now that I've done this course.

by Daria G

2017年6月6日

Really nice course to begin with but better to go through all the specialization to get a broader idea of the connection between Agile and Design.

by Alexandre d M C

2020年9月14日

Excelente course, the instructor is very didactic as the course is easy to understand even to a person that don't have previous knowledge, as me.

by Marcelo d F B

2018年12月12日

Refreshing contents as well as learning new aspects of the Agile and Design Thinking. Also profited from the experience shared by the instructor.

by CARLOS G J

2018年7月2日

eeehhfhfhfhfjflklklkcourse to give importance to people in the agile environmentent course to give importance to people in the agile environmentv

by Diego M

2017年8月2日

Very useful. Up to date and comprehensive. Great instructor & exercises. Appreciate to have a background running project to apply the lessons on.

by Aakarsh S

2020年10月3日

Great course with the hand-on approach really helpful. Definetly learned something here despite having worked in agile environment for 3+ years.

by Alison W

2017年9月23日

Incredibly informative, Professor Cowan was excellent. Loved the sketching, marking on the fantastic engaging slides. Very useful, all material.

by Andre L

2019年5月26日

Very well structured and focused onlie course that provides a good introduction into agile and links it to the design thinking process. Thanks.

by Eric S

2016年5月25日

This course has given me really valuable methodology to thing about new processes, how it is important for users and for the company overall.

by Annette S

2019年9月10日

Great course. Challenging. Brings new perspective and deep knowledge about the persons I want to innovate for. Very good Material available.

by Vyju I

2018年10月22日

Very well designed course. Certainly recommend it, whether you are new to agile or want to brush up your skills. It is well worth the time!

by Elli M

2018年8月6日

Excellent course. Very helpful and easy to follow with great tests and helpful content. The assignments are very interesting too.Thank you.

by Mustafa T

2021年3月10日

I was enjoying to participate this course. I have learned a lot and I found the assignment very usefull.Thanks for your efforts.Well done.