Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,580件の評価
748件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business (Provider #2122) has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Course ID: APM151, PDU Claim Code:2122PRN05P) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020年6月24日

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 201 - 225 / 734 レビュー

by Mike M

2019年8月14日

Nice configuration with clear instructions. Videos were very well done! I learned a lot in a relatively short period - good ROI!

by Max-Elie S

2018年3月1日

Thanks for putting this out there. Not sure how I would get all this insight into software industry best/great practice otherwise.

by Anna Y

2018年1月2日

Intensive, but incredibly informative and useful course! I recommend it to everyone who want to improve Project Management skills.

by Manuel C R d S J

2019年4月10日

Week 3 was harder than the other weeks, I had no design thinking background and designing a persona took me way more than 3 hours

by Catalina T P

2020年5月18日

Alex Cowan explica la materia de forma muy amena y cercana, el curso es muy interesante, ideal para profundizar en el mundo AGIL

by Makeda G

2016年3月31日

I'm learning so much.

So excited to share this process and these principles in education, in business and my personal pursuits!!

by Namrata G

2020年10月31日

The instructor was excellent. He made everything crystal clear from the starting of the course.

Overall, the course was amazing!

by Delicia R

2020年9月12日

This was a great class. Learned more than I expected. Who knew there was so much involved in writing a good user story. Thanks!

by José L P C

2019年7月9日

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

by Michael S

2017年7月4日

this was a really informative class. it helped me to think about things very differently than before. I highly recommend it.

by Mark T

2016年5月22日

Excellent introduction to Agile methods focusing on really understanding the customer through personas and problem statements.

by Fernando C J

2020年8月12日

Thank you for Alex, to teach us. He was a good mentor, I hope I have the time to take the rest of the specialization courses.

by Kevin T

2017年6月23日

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

by Martín H S

2020年6月22日

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.

by Prashant S

2019年9月28日

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

by Aleksandr

2017年3月2日

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.

by Pranav D

2018年2月13日

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

by Andrew B

2017年1月2日

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

by Lucian T

2017年3月2日

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

by Carlos M L R

2018年9月13日

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

by Keith T

2017年11月27日

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

by Moji A

2018年5月20日

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.

by Motoo T

2016年12月9日

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

by Shannon C K

2018年7月12日

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

by Andrew P

2016年2月29日

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.