Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Agile Meets Design Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,735件の評価
797件のレビュー

コースについて

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

人気のレビュー

AA
2020年9月8日

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020年6月24日

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

フィルター:

Agile Meets Design Thinking: 201 - 225 / 783 レビュー

by Ricardo T

2018年10月1日

Amazing Course , i learned a lot, makes me see think a lot about other workers and colleagues how they feel what is important and so on !

by José G

2020年9月22日

Awesome lectures, quizes, assignments and materials. Really enjoyed it. Everything is well organized and I feel it will be really useful.

by Sara B

2019年11月16日

Great videos. Easy to follow. Make sure you have an idea for your persona and project early on so you can follow along with that in mind.

by Amanda B B B

2021年2月12日

Very well explaned! A lot of examples and interesting topics. The learn process is dynamic and you can keep motivated during the course.

by Nick O

2018年2月6日

95% of questions have the answer "A" as correct, which takes away from having to engage with the questions embedded with the powerpoint.

by Tommy S

2018年3月25日

A practical guide to how to combine current design concepts, like design thinking, personas, user stories etc., into a actual workflow.

by Rahil N

2018年2月7日

Very good course for beginners and professionals of how to design the very basic thinking as a base to start any project in Agile flow.

by Davor G

2021年3月9日

Very good balance of practical work and lessons. Final work really forces you to think and implement all that was learnt. Very useful.

by Amanda V

2020年8月6日

I really enjoyed this course.

It was clear, very well structured, practical and useful.

The final project showed me how much I learned.

by Ariel A

2017年12月3日

Very good course for Design Thinking and Exams are one of the best so far which will help the people like me learn the actual lessons.

by Monica S

2018年5月9日

This introduction course was great!, I've learned so much and understood a lot form the videos and the website. Super well explained.

by amina m

2020年3月20日

Very satisfied with the course as I'm new to agile and design thinking, the course has given me a practical perspective of them both

by Nicholas P

2020年5月7日

All-star professor. This course was really applicable to my work and gave me new insights going back. Really outstanding professor.

by Brian

2017年9月10日

I really enjoyed the linkage between design thinking and Agile. Also, the 5th class addressing IT projects was a great added bonus.

by Ankush

2020年9月21日

I learn many new things. &I apply them in day to day life. Thank you very much for giving me lot of Knowledge about Agile Process.

by Opanuga T

2020年9月19日

I would recommend this course for project managers, working will be a lot easier if the principles of agile is diligently applied.

by Lahore K M

2020年3月4日

Great Course, Learned a lot. Great Instructor. I just wish the assignments were graded by a professor rather than another student.

by Mike M

2019年8月14日

Nice configuration with clear instructions. Videos were very well done! I learned a lot in a relatively short period - good ROI!

by Max-Elie S

2018年3月1日

Thanks for putting this out there. Not sure how I would get all this insight into software industry best/great practice otherwise.

by Anna Y

2018年1月2日

Intensive, but incredibly informative and useful course! I recommend it to everyone who want to improve Project Management skills.

by Jamie J

2021年2月15日

It is a very engaging class and has held my interest from the beginning. I will definitely continue with the consecutive courses.

by Manuel C R d S J

2019年4月10日

Week 3 was harder than the other weeks, I had no design thinking background and designing a persona took me way more than 3 hours

by Catalina T P

2020年5月18日

Alex Cowan explica la materia de forma muy amena y cercana, el curso es muy interesante, ideal para profundizar en el mundo AGIL

by Makeda G

2016年3月31日

I'm learning so much.

So excited to share this process and these principles in education, in business and my personal pursuits!!

by Namrata G

2020年10月31日

The instructor was excellent. He made everything crystal clear from the starting of the course.

Overall, the course was amazing!